SportsGator
  • NFL
      • AFC East
      • New York Jets
        Miami Dolphins
        New England Patriots
        Buffalo Bills
      • AFC North
      • Cleveland Browns
        Pittsburgh Steelers
        Baltimore Ravens
        Cincinnati Bengals
      • AFC South
      • Indianapolis Colts
        Tennessee Titans
        Jacksonville Jaguars
        Houston Texans
      • AFC West
      • Los Angeles Chargers
        Kansas City Chiefs
        Las Vegas Raiders
        Denver Broncos
      • NFC East
      • New York Giants
        Philadelphia Eagles
        Dallas Cowboys
        Washington Commanders
      • NFC North
      • Chicago Bears
        Green Bay Packers
        Detroit Lions
        Minnesota Vikings
      • NFC South
      • New Orleans Saints
        Atlanta Falcons
        Tampa Bay Bucaneers
        Carolina Panthers
      • NFC West
      • Arizona Cardinals
        Seattle Seahawks
        Los Angeles Rams
        San Francisco 49ers
  • NBA
      • Atlantic
      • Boston Celtics
        Philadelphia 76ers
        Toronto Raptors
        Brooklyn Nets
        New York Knicks
      • Central
      • Milwaukee Bucks
        Detroit Pistons
        Indiana Pacers
        Chicago Bulls
        Cleveland Cavaliers
      • Southeast
      • Miami Heat
        Washington Wizards
        Orlando Magic
        Charlotte Hornets
        Atlanta Hawks
      • Northwest
      • Utah Jazz
        Portland Trail Blazers
        Oklahoma City Thunder
        Minnesota Timberwolves
        Denver Nuggets
      • Pacific
      • Los Angeles Lakers
        Golden State Warriors
        Phoenix Suns
        Sacramento Kings
        Los Angeles Clippers
      • Southwest
      • San Antonio Spurs
        Dallas Mavericks
        Houston Rockets
        Memphis Grizzlies
        New Orleans Pelicans
  • MLB
      • AL East
      • New York Yankees
        Toronto Blue Jays
        Tampa Bay Rays
        Baltimore Orioles
        Boston Red Sox
      • AL Central
      • Chicago White Sox
        Cleveland Guardians
        Minneapolis Twins
        Detroit Tigers
        Kansas City Royals
      • AL West
      • Oakland Athletics
        Texas Rangers
        Houston Astros
        Seattle Mariners
        Los Angeles Angels
      • AL East
      • Atlanta Braves
        New York Mets
        Philadelphia Phillies
        Miami Marlins
        Washington Nationals
      • AL Central
      • Milwaukee Brewers
        Chicago Cubs
        Pittsburgh Pirates
        Cincinnati Reds
        St. Louis Cardinals
      • AL West
      • Denver Rockies
        Los Angeles Dodgers
        San Diego Padres
        San Francisco Giants
        Arizona Diamondbacks
  • NHL
      • Central Division
      • Dallas Stars
        Colorado Avalanche
        Winnipeg Jets
        St. Louis Blues
        Nashville Predators
        Minnesota Wild
        Arizona Coyotes
        Chicago Blackhawks
      • Pacific Division
      • Vegas Golden Knights
        Seattle Kraken
        Los Angeles Kings
        Edmonton Oilers
        Calgary Flames
        Vancouver Canucks
        San Jose Sharks
        Anaheim Ducks
      • Atlantic Division
      • Boston Bruins
        Toronto Maple Leafs
        Detroit Red Wings
        Tampa Bay Lightning
        Florida Panthers
        Montréal Canadiens
        Buffalo Sabres
        Ottawa Senators
      • Metropolitan Division
      • New Jersey Devils
        New York Islanders
        Carolina Hurricanes
        Pittsburgh Penguins
        New York Rangers
        Washington Capitals
        Philadelphia Flyers
        Columbus Blue Jackets

Vancouver Canucks

Vancouver Canucks 2022 Schedule

Preseason

DATEOPPONENTTIMETV
Mon, Sep 26
@  Flames
12:00 AMRSN
Mon, Sep 26
@  Flames
12:00 AM
Fri, Sep 30
vs  Kraken
1:30 AMNHLN
Sun, Oct 2
@  Kraken
1:30 AMROOT
Tue, Oct 4
@  Oilers
1:00 AMRSN1
Thu, Oct 6
vs  Oilers
2:00 AM
Sat, Oct 8
vs  Coyotes
2:00 AM

Regular Season

DATEOPPONENTTIMETV
Thu, Oct 13
@  Oilers
2:00 AMRSN
Sat, Oct 15
@  Flyers
8:00 PMNSPA
Mon, Oct 1711:00 PMNSWA
Tue, Oct 1811:00 PMBSOH
Fri, Oct 21
@  Wild
12:00 AMBSN
Sun, Oct 23
vs  Sabres
2:00 AMMSGB
Tue, Oct 252:30 AMBSSO
Fri, Oct 28
@  Kraken
2:00 AMROOT
Sat, Oct 29
vs  Penguins
2:00 AMATTP
Wed, Nov 2
vs  Devils
2:00 AMMSG
Fri, Nov 4
vs  Ducks
2:00 AMBSSC
Sun, Nov 6
vs  Predators
2:00 AMBSSO
Wed, Nov 912:00 AMRDS2
Thu, Nov 1012:30 AMRDS
Sun, Nov 1312:00 AMCBC
Sun, Nov 13
@  Bruins
11:00 PMNESN
Wed, Nov 16
@  Sabres
12:00 AMMSGB
Sat, Nov 19
vs  Kings
3:00 AMBSW
Tue, Nov 223:30 AMATRM
Thu, Nov 243:00 AMALT
Sun, Nov 273:00 AMATRM
Mon, Nov 28
@  Sharks
1:00 AMNSCA
Wed, Nov 30
vs  Capitals
3:00 AMNSWA
Fri, Dec 2
vs  Panthers
3:00 AMBSFL
Sun, Dec 4
vs  Coyotes
3:00 AMBSAZ
Tue, Dec 6
vs  Canadiens
3:30 AMTSN2
Thu, Dec 8
@  Sharks
3:30 AMNSCA
Sun, Dec 11
vs  Wild
3:00 AMBSN
Thu, Dec 15
@  Flames
3:00 AMTNT
Sun, Dec 18
vs  Jets
TBDTBD
Tue, Dec 20
vs  Blues
3:30 AMBSMW
Fri, Dec 23
vs  Kraken
3:00 AMROOT
Sat, Dec 24
@  Oilers
2:00 AMRSN
Wed, Dec 28
vs  Sharks
3:00 AMNSCA
Fri, Dec 30
@  Jets
1:00 AMRSNP
Sun, Jan 1
@  Flames
TBDTBD
Wed, Jan 4
vs  Islanders
3:00 AMMSG+
Fri, Jan 6
vs  Avalanche
3:00 AMALT
Sun, Jan 8
@  Jets
8:00 PMTVA
Wed, Jan 1112:00 AMATTP
Fri, Jan 1312:00 AMSUN+
Sun, Jan 1512:00 AMBSFL
Sun, Jan 1510:00 PMBSSO
Thu, Jan 19
vs  Lightning
3:00 AMSUN+
Sat, Jan 21
vs  Avalanche
3:00 AMALT
Sun, Jan 22
vs  Oilers
TBDTBD
Wed, Jan 253:00 AMNSCH
Thu, Jan 26
@  Kraken
3:00 AMROOT
Sat, Jan 283:00 AMBSOH
Tue, Feb 7
@  Devils
12:30 AMMSG+
Thu, Feb 9
@  Rangers
1:00 AMMSG
Fri, Feb 1012:30 AMMSG+
Sat, Feb 115:00 PMBSDT
Tue, Feb 14
vs  Red Wings
3:00 AMBSDT
Thu, Feb 16
vs  Rangers
3:00 AMMSG+
Sun, Feb 19
vs  Flyers
3:00 AMNSPA
Wed, Feb 221:00 AMBSSO
Fri, Feb 24
@  Blues
1:00 AMBSMW
Sun, Feb 26
vs  Bruins
12:00 AMNESN
Tue, Feb 28
@  Stars
1:30 AMBSSW
Fri, Mar 3
vs  Wild
3:00 AMBSN
Sun, Mar 5TBDTBD
Tue, Mar 7
vs  Predators
3:30 AMBSSO
Thu, Mar 9
vs  Ducks
3:00 AMTNT
Sun, Mar 12
vs  Senators
3:00 AMTVA2
Wed, Mar 15
vs  Stars
2:00 AMBSSW
Fri, Mar 17
@  Coyotes
2:00 AMBAZ+
Sun, Mar 19
@  Kings
2:00 AMBSW
Mon, Mar 20
@  Ducks
12:00 AMBSW
Wed, Mar 222:00 AMATRM
Fri, Mar 24
vs  Sharks
2:00 AMNSCA
Sat, Mar 25
@  Stars
11:00 PMBSSW
Sun, Mar 2610:00 PMNSCH
Wed, Mar 29
@  Blues
12:00 AMBSMW
Sat, Apr 1
vs  Flames
2:00 AMRSN
Mon, Apr 3
vs  Kings
12:00 AMBSW
Wed, Apr 5
vs  Kraken
2:00 AMROOT
Fri, Apr 72:00 AMNSCH
Sun, Apr 9
vs  Flames
2:00 AMTVA2
Tue, Apr 11
@  Kings
2:30 AMBSW
Wed, Apr 12
@  Ducks
2:00 AMBSSC
Fri, Apr 14
@  Coyotes
2:00 AMBSAZ