SportsGator
  • NFL
      • AFC East
      • New York Jets
        Miami Dolphins
        New England Patriots
        Buffalo Bills
      • AFC North
      • Cleveland Browns
        Pittsburgh Steelers
        Baltimore Ravens
        Cincinnati Bengals
      • AFC South
      • Indianapolis Colts
        Tennessee Titans
        Jacksonville Jaguars
        Houston Texans
      • AFC West
      • Los Angeles Chargers
        Kansas City Chiefs
        Las Vegas Raiders
        Denver Broncos
      • NFC East
      • New York Giants
        Philadelphia Eagles
        Dallas Cowboys
        Washington Commanders
      • NFC North
      • Chicago Bears
        Green Bay Packers
        Detroit Lions
        Minnesota Vikings
      • NFC South
      • New Orleans Saints
        Atlanta Falcons
        Tampa Bay Bucaneers
        Carolina Panthers
      • NFC West
      • Arizona Cardinals
        Seattle Seahawks
        Los Angeles Rams
        San Francisco 49ers
  • NBA
      • Atlantic
      • Boston Celtics
        Philadelphia 76ers
        Toronto Raptors
        Brooklyn Nets
        New York Knicks
      • Central
      • Milwaukee Bucks
        Detroit Pistons
        Indiana Pacers
        Chicago Bulls
        Cleveland Cavaliers
      • Southeast
      • Miami Heat
        Washington Wizards
        Orlando Magic
        Charlotte Hornets
        Atlanta Hawks
      • Northwest
      • Utah Jazz
        Portland Trail Blazers
        Oklahoma City Thunder
        Minnesota Timberwolves
        Denver Nuggets
      • Pacific
      • Los Angeles Lakers
        Golden State Warriors
        Phoenix Suns
        Sacramento Kings
        Los Angeles Clippers
      • Southwest
      • San Antonio Spurs
        Dallas Mavericks
        Houston Rockets
        Memphis Grizzlies
        New Orleans Pelicans
  • MLB
      • AL East
      • New York Yankees
        Toronto Blue Jays
        Tampa Bay Rays
        Baltimore Orioles
        Boston Red Sox
      • AL Central
      • Chicago White Sox
        Cleveland Guardians
        Minneapolis Twins
        Detroit Tigers
        Kansas City Royals
      • AL West
      • Oakland Athletics
        Texas Rangers
        Houston Astros
        Seattle Mariners
        Los Angeles Angels
      • AL East
      • Atlanta Braves
        New York Mets
        Philadelphia Phillies
        Miami Marlins
        Washington Nationals
      • AL Central
      • Milwaukee Brewers
        Chicago Cubs
        Pittsburgh Pirates
        Cincinnati Reds
        St. Louis Cardinals
      • AL West
      • Denver Rockies
        Los Angeles Dodgers
        San Diego Padres
        San Francisco Giants
        Arizona Diamondbacks
  • NHL
      • Central Division
      • Dallas Stars
        Colorado Avalanche
        Winnipeg Jets
        St. Louis Blues
        Nashville Predators
        Minnesota Wild
        Arizona Coyotes
        Chicago Blackhawks
      • Pacific Division
      • Vegas Golden Knights
        Seattle Kraken
        Los Angeles Kings
        Edmonton Oilers
        Calgary Flames
        Vancouver Canucks
        San Jose Sharks
        Anaheim Ducks
      • Atlantic Division
      • Boston Bruins
        Toronto Maple Leafs
        Detroit Red Wings
        Tampa Bay Lightning
        Florida Panthers
        Montréal Canadiens
        Buffalo Sabres
        Ottawa Senators
      • Metropolitan Division
      • New Jersey Devils
        New York Islanders
        Carolina Hurricanes
        Pittsburgh Penguins
        New York Rangers
        Washington Capitals
        Philadelphia Flyers
        Columbus Blue Jackets

Washington Wizards

Washington Wizards 2022 Schedule

Preseason

DATEOPPONENTTIMETV

Regular Season

DATEOPPONENTTIMETV
Wed, Oct 19
@  Pacers
11:00 PMNBC
Fri, Oct 21
vs  Bulls
11:00 PMNSWA
Sun, Oct 2311:00 PMNBC
Tue, Oct 25
vs  Pistons
11:00 PMNBC
Fri, Oct 28
vs  Pacers
11:30 PMESPN
Sun, Oct 30
@  Celtics
10:00 PMNBC
Mon, Oct 31
vs  76ers
11:00 PMNSWA
Wed, Nov 2
@  76ers
10:00 PMNBC
Fri, Nov 4
vs  Nets
11:00 PMNBC
Sun, Nov 611:00 PMNBC
Tue, Nov 8
@  Hornets
12:00 AMNBC
Fri, Nov 11
vs  Mavericks
12:00 AMNBC
Sat, Nov 12
vs  Jazz
11:00 PMNBC
Sun, Nov 13
vs  Grizzlies
11:00 PMNBC
Thu, Nov 17
vs  Thunder
12:00 AMNBC
Sat, Nov 19
vs  Heat
12:00 AMNBC
Sun, Nov 20
vs  Hornets
11:00 PMNBC
Thu, Nov 24
@  Heat
12:30 AMNBC
Sat, Nov 26
@  Heat
1:00 AMNBC
Sun, Nov 27
@  Celtics
11:00 PMNBC
Tue, Nov 2912:00 AMNBC
Thu, Dec 1
@  Nets
12:30 AMNBC
Sat, Dec 3
@  Hornets
12:00 AMNBC
Sun, Dec 4
vs  Lakers
11:00 PMNBC
Thu, Dec 8
@  Bulls
1:00 AMNBCS
Sat, Dec 10
@  Pacers
12:00 AMNBC
Sun, Dec 11
vs  Clippers
12:00 AMNBC
Tue, Dec 13
vs  Nets
12:00 AMNBC
Thu, Dec 15
@  Nuggets
2:00 AMNBC
Sat, Dec 179:00 PMNBC
Mon, Dec 19
@  Lakers
2:30 AMNBC
Wed, Dec 21
@  Suns
2:00 AMNBC
Fri, Dec 23
@  Jazz
2:00 AMNBCS
Sat, Dec 24
@  Kings
3:00 AMNBC
Wed, Dec 28
vs  76ers
12:00 AMNBC
Thu, Dec 29
vs  Suns
12:00 AMNBC
Sat, Dec 31
@  Magic
12:00 AMNBC
Mon, Jan 2
@  Bucks
1:00 AMNBC
Wed, Jan 4
@  Bucks
1:00 AMNBC
Sat, Jan 7
@  Thunder
1:00 AMNBC
Tue, Jan 10
vs  Pelicans
12:00 AMNBC
Thu, Jan 12
vs  Bulls
12:00 AMNBC
Sat, Jan 14
vs  Knicks
12:00 AMNBC
Mon, Jan 16
vs  Warriors
8:00 PMNBC
Thu, Jan 19
@  Knicks
12:30 AMNBC
Sun, Jan 22
vs  Magic
12:00 AMNBC
Wed, Jan 251:30 AMNBC
Thu, Jan 26
@  Rockets
1:00 AMNBC
Sun, Jan 291:00 AMNBC
Tue, Jan 31
@  Spurs
1:00 AMNBC
Thu, Feb 2
@  Pistons
12:00 AMNBC
Sat, Feb 412:00 AMNBC
Sat, Feb 4
@  Nets
11:00 PMNBC
Tue, Feb 7
vs  Cavaliers
12:00 AMNBC
Thu, Feb 9
vs  Hornets
12:00 AMNBC
Sun, Feb 12
vs  Pacers
12:00 AMNBC
Tue, Feb 143:00 AMNBC
Wed, Feb 153:00 AMNBC
Fri, Feb 171:00 AMNBCS
Sat, Feb 25
vs  Knicks
12:00 AMNBC
Sun, Feb 26
@  Bulls
8:30 PMNBC
Wed, Mar 1
@  Hawks
12:30 AMTNT
Fri, Mar 3
vs  Raptors
12:00 AMNBC
Sat, Mar 4
vs  Raptors
10:00 PMNBC
Tue, Mar 7
vs  Bucks
12:00 AMNBC
Thu, Mar 9
vs  Hawks
12:00 AMNBC
Sat, Mar 11
vs  Hawks
12:00 AMNBC
Sun, Mar 12
@  76ers
10:00 PMNBC
Tue, Mar 14
vs  Pistons
11:00 PMNBC
Fri, Mar 1711:30 PMNBCS
Sun, Mar 19
vs  Kings
12:00 AMNBC
Tue, Mar 21
@  Magic
11:00 PMNBC
Wed, Mar 22
vs  Nuggets
11:00 PMNBC
Fri, Mar 24
vs  Spurs
11:00 PMNBC
Sun, Mar 26
@  Raptors
10:00 PMNBC
Tue, Mar 28
vs  Celtics
11:00 PMNBC
Fri, Mar 31
vs  Magic
11:00 PMNBC
Sun, Apr 2
@  Knicks
10:00 PMNBC
Tue, Apr 4
vs  Bucks
11:00 PMNBC
Wed, Apr 5
@  Hawks
11:30 PMNBC
Fri, Apr 7
vs  Heat
11:00 PMNBC
Sun, Apr 9
vs  Rockets
5:00 PMNBC