SportsGator
  • NFL
      • AFC East
      • New York Jets
        Miami Dolphins
        New England Patriots
        Buffalo Bills
      • AFC North
      • Cleveland Browns
        Pittsburgh Steelers
        Baltimore Ravens
        Cincinnati Bengals
      • AFC South
      • Indianapolis Colts
        Tennessee Titans
        Jacksonville Jaguars
        Houston Texans
      • AFC West
      • Los Angeles Chargers
        Kansas City Chiefs
        Las Vegas Raiders
        Denver Broncos
      • NFC East
      • New York Giants
        Philadelphia Eagles
        Dallas Cowboys
        Washington Commanders
      • NFC North
      • Chicago Bears
        Green Bay Packers
        Detroit Lions
        Minnesota Vikings
      • NFC South
      • New Orleans Saints
        Atlanta Falcons
        Tampa Bay Bucaneers
        Carolina Panthers
      • NFC West
      • Arizona Cardinals
        Seattle Seahawks
        Los Angeles Rams
        San Francisco 49ers
  • NBA
      • Atlantic
      • Boston Celtics
        Philadelphia 76ers
        Toronto Raptors
        Brooklyn Nets
        New York Knicks
      • Central
      • Milwaukee Bucks
        Detroit Pistons
        Indiana Pacers
        Chicago Bulls
        Cleveland Cavaliers
      • Southeast
      • Miami Heat
        Washington Wizards
        Orlando Magic
        Charlotte Hornets
        Atlanta Hawks
      • Northwest
      • Utah Jazz
        Portland Trail Blazers
        Oklahoma City Thunder
        Minnesota Timberwolves
        Denver Nuggets
      • Pacific
      • Los Angeles Lakers
        Golden State Warriors
        Phoenix Suns
        Sacramento Kings
        Los Angeles Clippers
      • Southwest
      • San Antonio Spurs
        Dallas Mavericks
        Houston Rockets
        Memphis Grizzlies
        New Orleans Pelicans
  • MLB
      • AL East
      • New York Yankees
        Toronto Blue Jays
        Tampa Bay Rays
        Baltimore Orioles
        Boston Red Sox
      • AL Central
      • Chicago White Sox
        Cleveland Guardians
        Minneapolis Twins
        Detroit Tigers
        Kansas City Royals
      • AL West
      • Oakland Athletics
        Texas Rangers
        Houston Astros
        Seattle Mariners
        Los Angeles Angels
      • AL East
      • Atlanta Braves
        New York Mets
        Philadelphia Phillies
        Miami Marlins
        Washington Nationals
      • AL Central
      • Milwaukee Brewers
        Chicago Cubs
        Pittsburgh Pirates
        Cincinnati Reds
        St. Louis Cardinals
      • AL West
      • Denver Rockies
        Los Angeles Dodgers
        San Diego Padres
        San Francisco Giants
        Arizona Diamondbacks
  • NHL
      • Central Division
      • Dallas Stars
        Colorado Avalanche
        Winnipeg Jets
        St. Louis Blues
        Nashville Predators
        Minnesota Wild
        Arizona Coyotes
        Chicago Blackhawks
      • Pacific Division
      • Vegas Golden Knights
        Seattle Kraken
        Los Angeles Kings
        Edmonton Oilers
        Calgary Flames
        Vancouver Canucks
        San Jose Sharks
        Anaheim Ducks
      • Atlantic Division
      • Boston Bruins
        Toronto Maple Leafs
        Detroit Red Wings
        Tampa Bay Lightning
        Florida Panthers
        Montréal Canadiens
        Buffalo Sabres
        Ottawa Senators
      • Metropolitan Division
      • New Jersey Devils
        New York Islanders
        Carolina Hurricanes
        Pittsburgh Penguins
        New York Rangers
        Washington Capitals
        Philadelphia Flyers
        Columbus Blue Jackets

Portland Trail Blazers

Portland Trail Blazers 2022 Schedule

Preseason

DATEOPPONENTTIMETV

Regular Season

DATEOPPONENTTIMETV
Thu, Oct 20
@  Kings
2:00 AMNBCS
Sat, Oct 22
vs  Suns
2:00 AMROOT
Sun, Oct 23
@  Lakers
7:30 PMSN-LA
Tue, Oct 25
vs  Nuggets
2:00 AMNBA
Thu, Oct 27
vs  Heat
2:00 AMROOT
Sat, Oct 29
vs  Rockets
2:00 AMROOT
Thu, Nov 3
vs  Grizzlies
2:00 AMESPN
Sat, Nov 5
@  Suns
2:00 AMBSAZ
Sun, Nov 6
@  Suns
2:00 AMNBA
Tue, Nov 8
@  Heat
1:30 AMBSSU
Thu, Nov 10
@  Hornets
12:00 AMROOT
Fri, Nov 111:00 AMBSNO
Sun, Nov 131:30 AMROOT
Wed, Nov 16
vs  Spurs
3:00 AMROOT
Fri, Nov 18
vs  Nets
3:00 AMROOT
Sun, Nov 20
vs  Jazz
3:00 AMNBA
Tue, Nov 22
@  Bucks
1:00 AMROOT
Thu, Nov 2412:00 AMBSOH
Sat, Nov 26
@  Knicks
12:30 AMROOT
Sun, Nov 27
@  Nets
8:00 PMYES
Wed, Nov 30
vs  Clippers
3:00 AMTNT
Thu, Dec 1
@  Lakers
3:30 AMNBA
Sun, Dec 4
@  Jazz
2:00 AMSN-RM
Mon, Dec 5
vs  Pacers
2:00 AMNBA
Fri, Dec 9
vs  Nuggets
3:00 AMNBA
Sun, Dec 113:00 AMROOT
Tue, Dec 133:00 AMROOT
Thu, Dec 15
@  Spurs
1:00 AMCW35
Sat, Dec 171:30 AMBSSW
Sun, Dec 18
@  Rockets
1:00 AMROOT
Tue, Dec 20
@  Thunder
1:00 AMBSO
Thu, Dec 22
@  Thunder
1:00 AMBSO
Sat, Dec 24
@  Nuggets
2:00 AMALT
Tue, Dec 27
vs  Hornets
3:00 AMNBA
Sat, Dec 313:00 AMNBCS
Tue, Jan 3
vs  Pistons
3:00 AMROOT
Thu, Jan 51:00 AMROOT
Sat, Jan 7
@  Pacers
12:00 AMROOT
Sun, Jan 8
@  Raptors
8:30 PMTSN
Wed, Jan 11
vs  Magic
3:00 AMROOT
Fri, Jan 13
vs  Cavaliers
3:00 AMROOT
Sun, Jan 15
vs  Mavericks
3:00 AMROOT
Mon, Jan 16
vs  Mavericks
2:00 AMROOT
Wed, Jan 18
@  Nuggets
2:00 AMALT
Fri, Jan 20
vs  76ers
3:00 AMNBCS
Mon, Jan 23
vs  Lakers
2:00 AMROOT
Tue, Jan 24
vs  Spurs
3:00 AMROOT
Thu, Jan 26
vs  Jazz
3:00 AMROOT
Sun, Jan 29
vs  Raptors
3:00 AMROOT
Tue, Jan 31
vs  Hawks
3:00 AMNBA
Thu, Feb 212:00 AMBSSE
Sat, Feb 4
@  Wizards
12:00 AMNBC
Sun, Feb 5
@  Bulls
1:00 AMNBCS
Tue, Feb 7
vs  Bucks
3:00 AMNBA
Thu, Feb 9
vs  Warriors
3:00 AMNBCS
Sat, Feb 11
vs  Thunder
3:00 AMROOT
Tue, Feb 14
vs  Lakers
3:00 AMROOT
Wed, Feb 15
vs  Wizards
3:00 AMNBC
Fri, Feb 24
@  Kings
3:00 AMNBCS
Mon, Feb 27
vs  Rockets
2:00 AMROOT
Wed, Mar 13:00 AMNBCS
Thu, Mar 2
vs  Pelicans
3:00 AMESPN
Sat, Mar 4
@  Hawks
12:30 AMBSSE
Sun, Mar 5
@  Magic
11:00 PMBSF
Wed, Mar 8
@  Pistons
12:00 AMBSDE
Thu, Mar 9
@  Celtics
12:30 AMNBCS
Sat, Mar 11
@  76ers
12:00 AMNBCS
Sun, Mar 1211:00 PMBSNO
Wed, Mar 15
vs  Knicks
2:00 AMROOT
Sat, Mar 18
vs  Celtics
2:00 AMNBCS
Mon, Mar 20
vs  Clippers
1:00 AMROOT
Thu, Mar 23
@  Jazz
1:00 AMSN-RM
Sat, Mar 25
vs  Bulls
2:00 AMNBCS
Sun, Mar 26
vs  Thunder
11:00 PMROOT
Tue, Mar 28
vs  Pelicans
2:00 AMROOT
Thu, Mar 30
vs  Kings
2:00 AMNBCS
Sat, Apr 1
vs  Kings
2:00 AMNBCS
Sun, Apr 27:30 PMBSNX
Wed, Apr 512:00 AMBSSE
Fri, Apr 7
@  Spurs
12:00 AMCW35
Sat, Apr 88:00 PMBSSC
Sun, Apr 9
vs  Warriors
7:30 PMNBCS