SportsGator
  • NFL
      • AFC East
      • New York Jets
        Miami Dolphins
        New England Patriots
        Buffalo Bills
      • AFC North
      • Cleveland Browns
        Pittsburgh Steelers
        Baltimore Ravens
        Cincinnati Bengals
      • AFC South
      • Indianapolis Colts
        Tennessee Titans
        Jacksonville Jaguars
        Houston Texans
      • AFC West
      • Los Angeles Chargers
        Kansas City Chiefs
        Las Vegas Raiders
        Denver Broncos
      • NFC East
      • New York Giants
        Philadelphia Eagles
        Dallas Cowboys
        Washington Commanders
      • NFC North
      • Chicago Bears
        Green Bay Packers
        Detroit Lions
        Minnesota Vikings
      • NFC South
      • New Orleans Saints
        Atlanta Falcons
        Tampa Bay Bucaneers
        Carolina Panthers
      • NFC West
      • Arizona Cardinals
        Seattle Seahawks
        Los Angeles Rams
        San Francisco 49ers
  • NBA
      • Atlantic
      • Boston Celtics
        Philadelphia 76ers
        Toronto Raptors
        Brooklyn Nets
        New York Knicks
      • Central
      • Milwaukee Bucks
        Detroit Pistons
        Indiana Pacers
        Chicago Bulls
        Cleveland Cavaliers
      • Southeast
      • Miami Heat
        Washington Wizards
        Orlando Magic
        Charlotte Hornets
        Atlanta Hawks
      • Northwest
      • Utah Jazz
        Portland Trail Blazers
        Oklahoma City Thunder
        Minnesota Timberwolves
        Denver Nuggets
      • Pacific
      • Los Angeles Lakers
        Golden State Warriors
        Phoenix Suns
        Sacramento Kings
        Los Angeles Clippers
      • Southwest
      • San Antonio Spurs
        Dallas Mavericks
        Houston Rockets
        Memphis Grizzlies
        New Orleans Pelicans
  • MLB
      • AL East
      • New York Yankees
        Toronto Blue Jays
        Tampa Bay Rays
        Baltimore Orioles
        Boston Red Sox
      • AL Central
      • Chicago White Sox
        Cleveland Guardians
        Minneapolis Twins
        Detroit Tigers
        Kansas City Royals
      • AL West
      • Oakland Athletics
        Texas Rangers
        Houston Astros
        Seattle Mariners
        Los Angeles Angels
      • AL East
      • Atlanta Braves
        New York Mets
        Philadelphia Phillies
        Miami Marlins
        Washington Nationals
      • AL Central
      • Milwaukee Brewers
        Chicago Cubs
        Pittsburgh Pirates
        Cincinnati Reds
        St. Louis Cardinals
      • AL West
      • Denver Rockies
        Los Angeles Dodgers
        San Diego Padres
        San Francisco Giants
        Arizona Diamondbacks
  • NHL
      • Central Division
      • Dallas Stars
        Colorado Avalanche
        Winnipeg Jets
        St. Louis Blues
        Nashville Predators
        Minnesota Wild
        Arizona Coyotes
        Chicago Blackhawks
      • Pacific Division
      • Vegas Golden Knights
        Seattle Kraken
        Los Angeles Kings
        Edmonton Oilers
        Calgary Flames
        Vancouver Canucks
        San Jose Sharks
        Anaheim Ducks
      • Atlantic Division
      • Boston Bruins
        Toronto Maple Leafs
        Detroit Red Wings
        Tampa Bay Lightning
        Florida Panthers
        Montréal Canadiens
        Buffalo Sabres
        Ottawa Senators
      • Metropolitan Division
      • New Jersey Devils
        New York Islanders
        Carolina Hurricanes
        Pittsburgh Penguins
        New York Rangers
        Washington Capitals
        Philadelphia Flyers
        Columbus Blue Jackets

Philadelphia 76ers

Philadelphia 76ers 2022 Schedule

Preseason

DATEOPPONENTTIMETV

Regular Season

DATEOPPONENTTIMETV
Tue, Oct 18
@  Celtics
11:30 PMTNT
Thu, Oct 20
vs  Bucks
11:30 PMTNT
Sat, Oct 22
vs  Spurs
10:00 PMNBATV
Mon, Oct 24
vs  Pacers
11:00 PMNBCS
Wed, Oct 26
@  Raptors
11:30 PMNBCS
Fri, Oct 28
@  Raptors
11:30 PMNBCS
Sun, Oct 30
@  Bulls
12:00 AMNBCS
Mon, Oct 31
@  Wizards
11:00 PMNSWA
Wed, Nov 2
vs  Wizards
10:00 PMNBC
Fri, Nov 4
vs  Knicks
11:00 PMNBCS
Tue, Nov 8
vs  Suns
1:00 AMNBCS
Fri, Nov 11
@  Hawks
12:30 AMNBCS
Sun, Nov 13
vs  Hawks
12:30 AMNBCS
Mon, Nov 14
vs  Jazz
12:30 AMNBCS
Sat, Nov 19
vs  Bucks
12:30 AMESPN
Sun, Nov 2012:30 AMNBCS
Wed, Nov 23
vs  Nets
12:30 AMTNT
Thu, Nov 24
@  Hornets
12:00 AMNBCS
Sat, Nov 26
@  Magic
12:00 AMNBCS
Sun, Nov 27
@  Magic
11:00 PMNBCS
Tue, Nov 29
vs  Hawks
12:00 AMNBCS
Thu, Dec 112:00 AMNBCS
Sat, Dec 31:00 AMNBCS
Tue, Dec 6
@  Rockets
1:00 AMNBCS
Sat, Dec 10
vs  Lakers
12:30 AMESPN
Sun, Dec 11
vs  Hornets
11:00 PMNBCS
Wed, Dec 14
vs  Kings
12:00 AMNBCS
Sat, Dec 17
vs  Warriors
12:30 AMESPN
Tue, Dec 20
vs  Raptors
12:00 AMNBCS
Thu, Dec 22
vs  Pistons
12:00 AMNBCS
Sat, Dec 24
vs  Clippers
12:00 AMNBCS
Sun, Dec 25
@  Knicks
5:00 PMABC
Wed, Dec 28
@  Wizards
12:00 AMNBC
Sat, Dec 311:30 AMNBCS
Sun, Jan 1
@  Thunder
1:00 AMNBCS
Tue, Jan 3
vs  Pelicans
12:00 AMNBCS
Thu, Jan 5
vs  Pacers
12:00 AMNBCS
Sat, Jan 7
vs  Bulls
12:30 AMESPN
Sun, Jan 8
@  Pistons
8:00 PMNBCS
Wed, Jan 11
vs  Pistons
12:30 AMTNT
Fri, Jan 13
vs  Thunder
12:00 AMNBCS
Sun, Jan 15
@  Jazz
2:00 AMNBCS
Mon, Jan 16
@  Lakers
2:30 AMNBCS
Wed, Jan 183:00 AMTNT
Fri, Jan 203:00 AMNBCS
Sun, Jan 22
@  Kings
3:00 AMNBCS
Thu, Jan 26
vs  Nets
12:30 AMESPN
Sat, Jan 28
vs  Nuggets
8:00 PMABC
Tue, Jan 31
vs  Magic
12:00 AMNBCS
Thu, Feb 2
vs  Magic
12:00 AMNBCS
Sat, Feb 4
@  Spurs
1:00 AMNBCS
Sun, Feb 5
@  Knicks
11:00 PMESPN
Thu, Feb 9
@  Celtics
12:30 AMESPN
Sat, Feb 11
vs  Knicks
12:00 AMNBCS
Sat, Feb 11
@  Nets
11:00 PMNBCS
Tue, Feb 14
vs  Rockets
12:00 AMNBCS
Thu, Feb 16
vs  Cavaliers
12:00 AMNBCS
Fri, Feb 24
vs  Grizzlies
12:30 AMTNT
Sun, Feb 26
vs  Celtics
1:30 AMABC
Tue, Feb 28
vs  Heat
12:00 AMNBCS
Thu, Mar 2
@  Heat
12:30 AMNBCS
Fri, Mar 312:30 AMTNT
Sun, Mar 5
@  Bucks
1:30 AMABC
Tue, Mar 7
@  Pacers
12:00 AMNBCS
Wed, Mar 812:30 AMTNT
Sat, Mar 1112:00 AMNBCS
Sun, Mar 12
vs  Wizards
10:00 PMNBC
Wed, Mar 1511:30 PMESPN
Fri, Mar 17
@  Hornets
11:00 PMNBCS
Sat, Mar 18
@  Pacers
11:00 PMNBCS
Mon, Mar 20
vs  Bulls
11:00 PMNBCS
Thu, Mar 23
@  Bulls
12:00 AMNBCS
Sat, Mar 252:00 AMNBCS
Sun, Mar 26
@  Suns
2:00 AMNBCS
Tue, Mar 28
@  Nuggets
1:30 AMNBCS
Wed, Mar 29
vs  Mavericks
11:30 PMESPN
Fri, Mar 31
vs  Raptors
11:00 PMNBCS
Mon, Apr 3
@  Bucks
12:00 AMNBCS
Wed, Apr 5
vs  Celtics
12:00 AMTNT
Thu, Apr 6
vs  Heat
11:30 PMTNT
Fri, Apr 7
@  Hawks
11:30 PMNBCS
Sun, Apr 9
@  Nets
5:00 PMNBCS