SportsGator
  • NFL
      • AFC East
      • New York Jets
        Miami Dolphins
        New England Patriots
        Buffalo Bills
      • AFC North
      • Cleveland Browns
        Pittsburgh Steelers
        Baltimore Ravens
        Cincinnati Bengals
      • AFC South
      • Indianapolis Colts
        Tennessee Titans
        Jacksonville Jaguars
        Houston Texans
      • AFC West
      • Los Angeles Chargers
        Kansas City Chiefs
        Las Vegas Raiders
        Denver Broncos
      • NFC East
      • New York Giants
        Philadelphia Eagles
        Dallas Cowboys
        Washington Commanders
      • NFC North
      • Chicago Bears
        Green Bay Packers
        Detroit Lions
        Minnesota Vikings
      • NFC South
      • New Orleans Saints
        Atlanta Falcons
        Tampa Bay Bucaneers
        Carolina Panthers
      • NFC West
      • Arizona Cardinals
        Seattle Seahawks
        Los Angeles Rams
        San Francisco 49ers
  • NBA
      • Atlantic
      • Boston Celtics
        Philadelphia 76ers
        Toronto Raptors
        Brooklyn Nets
        New York Knicks
      • Central
      • Milwaukee Bucks
        Detroit Pistons
        Indiana Pacers
        Chicago Bulls
        Cleveland Cavaliers
      • Southeast
      • Miami Heat
        Washington Wizards
        Orlando Magic
        Charlotte Hornets
        Atlanta Hawks
      • Northwest
      • Utah Jazz
        Portland Trail Blazers
        Oklahoma City Thunder
        Minnesota Timberwolves
        Denver Nuggets
      • Pacific
      • Los Angeles Lakers
        Golden State Warriors
        Phoenix Suns
        Sacramento Kings
        Los Angeles Clippers
      • Southwest
      • San Antonio Spurs
        Dallas Mavericks
        Houston Rockets
        Memphis Grizzlies
        New Orleans Pelicans
  • MLB
      • AL East
      • New York Yankees
        Toronto Blue Jays
        Tampa Bay Rays
        Baltimore Orioles
        Boston Red Sox
      • AL Central
      • Chicago White Sox
        Cleveland Guardians
        Minneapolis Twins
        Detroit Tigers
        Kansas City Royals
      • AL West
      • Oakland Athletics
        Texas Rangers
        Houston Astros
        Seattle Mariners
        Los Angeles Angels
      • AL East
      • Atlanta Braves
        New York Mets
        Philadelphia Phillies
        Miami Marlins
        Washington Nationals
      • AL Central
      • Milwaukee Brewers
        Chicago Cubs
        Pittsburgh Pirates
        Cincinnati Reds
        St. Louis Cardinals
      • AL West
      • Denver Rockies
        Los Angeles Dodgers
        San Diego Padres
        San Francisco Giants
        Arizona Diamondbacks
  • NHL
      • Central Division
      • Dallas Stars
        Colorado Avalanche
        Winnipeg Jets
        St. Louis Blues
        Nashville Predators
        Minnesota Wild
        Arizona Coyotes
        Chicago Blackhawks
      • Pacific Division
      • Vegas Golden Knights
        Seattle Kraken
        Los Angeles Kings
        Edmonton Oilers
        Calgary Flames
        Vancouver Canucks
        San Jose Sharks
        Anaheim Ducks
      • Atlantic Division
      • Boston Bruins
        Toronto Maple Leafs
        Detroit Red Wings
        Tampa Bay Lightning
        Florida Panthers
        Montréal Canadiens
        Buffalo Sabres
        Ottawa Senators
      • Metropolitan Division
      • New Jersey Devils
        New York Islanders
        Carolina Hurricanes
        Pittsburgh Penguins
        New York Rangers
        Washington Capitals
        Philadelphia Flyers
        Columbus Blue Jackets

Memphis Grizzlies

Memphis Grizzlies 2022 Schedule

Preseason

DATEOPPONENTTIMETV

Regular Season

DATEOPPONENTTIMETV
Wed, Oct 19
vs  Knicks
11:30 PMESPN
Sat, Oct 22
@  Rockets
12:00 AMBSSE
Sun, Oct 2312:30 AMNBA
Tue, Oct 25
vs  Nets
12:00 AMBSSM
Fri, Oct 28
@  Kings
2:00 AMNBCS
Sun, Oct 30
@  Jazz
1:00 AMSN-RM
Tue, Nov 1
@  Jazz
1:00 AMBSSM
Thu, Nov 32:00 AMESPN
Sat, Nov 5
vs  Hornets
12:00 AMBSSE
Sun, Nov 6
vs  Wizards
11:00 PMNBC
Tue, Nov 8
vs  Celtics
2:00 AMNBCS
Thu, Nov 10
@  Spurs
1:00 AMBSSW
Sat, Nov 122:30 AMESPN
Sun, Nov 13
@  Wizards
11:00 PMNBC
Wed, Nov 1612:30 AMTNT
Sat, Nov 19
vs  Thunder
1:00 AMBSO
Mon, Nov 21
@  Nets
12:00 AMYES
Wed, Nov 23
vs  Kings
1:00 AMNBC
Sat, Nov 26
vs  Pelicans
1:00 AMNBA
Sun, Nov 27
@  Knicks
11:00 PMMSG
Thu, Dec 11:00 AMBSSE
Sat, Dec 3
vs  76ers
1:00 AMNBCS
Sun, Dec 4
@  Pistons
11:00 PMBSDE
Tue, Dec 6
vs  Heat
1:00 AMBSSE
Thu, Dec 8
vs  Thunder
1:00 AMBSSE
Sat, Dec 10
vs  Pistons
1:00 AMBSSE
Tue, Dec 13
vs  Hawks
1:00 AMNBA
Fri, Dec 16
vs  Bucks
1:00 AMNBA
Sun, Dec 18
@  Thunder
1:00 AMBSO
Wed, Dec 21
@  Nuggets
3:00 AMTNT
Sat, Dec 24
@  Suns
3:00 AMESPN
Mon, Dec 261:00 AMABC
Wed, Dec 28
vs  Suns
1:00 AMBSSE
Fri, Dec 30
@  Raptors
12:30 AMBSSE
Sun, Jan 1
vs  Pelicans
1:00 AMBSSE
Mon, Jan 2
vs  Kings
1:00 AMNBCS
Thu, Jan 5
@  Hornets
12:00 AMBSSE
Fri, Jan 6
@  Magic
12:00 AMBSF
Sun, Jan 8
vs  Jazz
11:00 PMBSSE
Tue, Jan 10
vs  Spurs
1:00 AMBSSE
Thu, Jan 12
vs  Spurs
1:00 AMBSSE
Sun, Jan 15
@  Pacers
12:00 AMBSSE
Mon, Jan 16
vs  Suns
11:00 PMTNT
Thu, Jan 19
vs  Cavaliers
1:00 AMBSSE
Sat, Jan 21
@  Lakers
3:00 AMESPN
Mon, Jan 23
@  Suns
1:00 AMBSAZ
Tue, Jan 24
@  Kings
3:30 AMNBCS
Thu, Jan 263:00 AMESPN
Sat, Jan 2812:30 AMNBA
Sun, Jan 29
vs  Pacers
11:00 PMBSSE
Thu, Feb 212:00 AMBSSE
Fri, Feb 312:30 AMTNT
Sun, Feb 5
vs  Raptors
11:00 PMBSSE
Wed, Feb 8
vs  Bulls
1:00 AMNBCS
Sat, Feb 111:00 AMBSSE
Sun, Feb 12
@  Celtics
7:00 PMABC
Thu, Feb 16
vs  Jazz
1:00 AMBSSE
Fri, Feb 24
@  76ers
12:30 AMTNT
Sun, Feb 26
vs  Nuggets
1:00 AMBSSE
Wed, Mar 1
vs  Lakers
1:00 AMBSSE
Thu, Mar 2
@  Rockets
1:00 AMBSSE
Sat, Mar 4
@  Nuggets
3:00 AMESPN
Mon, Mar 63:00 AMESPN
Wed, Mar 8
@  Lakers
3:00 AMTNT
Fri, Mar 10
vs  Warriors
3:00 AMTNT
Sun, Mar 12
vs  Mavericks
1:00 AMBSSE
Mon, Mar 1311:30 PMESPN
Wed, Mar 15
@  Heat
11:30 PMBSSU
Sat, Mar 18
@  Spurs
12:00 AMBSSW
Sun, Mar 19
vs  Warriors
12:00 AMNBCS
Tue, Mar 21
vs  Mavericks
12:00 AMNBA
Thu, Mar 23
vs  Rockets
12:00 AMBSSE
Sat, Mar 25
vs  Rockets
12:00 AMBSSE
Sun, Mar 26
@  Hawks
10:00 PMNBA
Wed, Mar 29
vs  Magic
12:00 AMBSSE
Thu, Mar 30
vs  Clippers
12:00 AMBSSE
Sat, Apr 1
vs  Clippers
12:00 AMBSSE
Sun, Apr 2
@  Bulls
7:30 PMNBCS
Wed, Apr 512:00 AMBSSE
Thu, Apr 612:00 AMBSNO
Sat, Apr 8
@  Bucks
12:00 AMNBA
Sun, Apr 9
@  Thunder
7:30 PMBSO