SportsGator
  • NFL
      • AFC East
      • New York Jets
        Miami Dolphins
        New England Patriots
        Buffalo Bills
      • AFC North
      • Cleveland Browns
        Pittsburgh Steelers
        Baltimore Ravens
        Cincinnati Bengals
      • AFC South
      • Indianapolis Colts
        Tennessee Titans
        Jacksonville Jaguars
        Houston Texans
      • AFC West
      • Los Angeles Chargers
        Kansas City Chiefs
        Las Vegas Raiders
        Denver Broncos
      • NFC East
      • New York Giants
        Philadelphia Eagles
        Dallas Cowboys
        Washington Commanders
      • NFC North
      • Chicago Bears
        Green Bay Packers
        Detroit Lions
        Minnesota Vikings
      • NFC South
      • New Orleans Saints
        Atlanta Falcons
        Tampa Bay Bucaneers
        Carolina Panthers
      • NFC West
      • Arizona Cardinals
        Seattle Seahawks
        Los Angeles Rams
        San Francisco 49ers
  • NBA
      • Atlantic
      • Boston Celtics
        Philadelphia 76ers
        Toronto Raptors
        Brooklyn Nets
        New York Knicks
      • Central
      • Milwaukee Bucks
        Detroit Pistons
        Indiana Pacers
        Chicago Bulls
        Cleveland Cavaliers
      • Southeast
      • Miami Heat
        Washington Wizards
        Orlando Magic
        Charlotte Hornets
        Atlanta Hawks
      • Northwest
      • Utah Jazz
        Portland Trail Blazers
        Oklahoma City Thunder
        Minnesota Timberwolves
        Denver Nuggets
      • Pacific
      • Los Angeles Lakers
        Golden State Warriors
        Phoenix Suns
        Sacramento Kings
        Los Angeles Clippers
      • Southwest
      • San Antonio Spurs
        Dallas Mavericks
        Houston Rockets
        Memphis Grizzlies
        New Orleans Pelicans
  • MLB
      • AL East
      • New York Yankees
        Toronto Blue Jays
        Tampa Bay Rays
        Baltimore Orioles
        Boston Red Sox
      • AL Central
      • Chicago White Sox
        Cleveland Guardians
        Minneapolis Twins
        Detroit Tigers
        Kansas City Royals
      • AL West
      • Oakland Athletics
        Texas Rangers
        Houston Astros
        Seattle Mariners
        Los Angeles Angels
      • AL East
      • Atlanta Braves
        New York Mets
        Philadelphia Phillies
        Miami Marlins
        Washington Nationals
      • AL Central
      • Milwaukee Brewers
        Chicago Cubs
        Pittsburgh Pirates
        Cincinnati Reds
        St. Louis Cardinals
      • AL West
      • Denver Rockies
        Los Angeles Dodgers
        San Diego Padres
        San Francisco Giants
        Arizona Diamondbacks
  • NHL
      • Central Division
      • Dallas Stars
        Colorado Avalanche
        Winnipeg Jets
        St. Louis Blues
        Nashville Predators
        Minnesota Wild
        Arizona Coyotes
        Chicago Blackhawks
      • Pacific Division
      • Vegas Golden Knights
        Seattle Kraken
        Los Angeles Kings
        Edmonton Oilers
        Calgary Flames
        Vancouver Canucks
        San Jose Sharks
        Anaheim Ducks
      • Atlantic Division
      • Boston Bruins
        Toronto Maple Leafs
        Detroit Red Wings
        Tampa Bay Lightning
        Florida Panthers
        Montréal Canadiens
        Buffalo Sabres
        Ottawa Senators
      • Metropolitan Division
      • New Jersey Devils
        New York Islanders
        Carolina Hurricanes
        Pittsburgh Penguins
        New York Rangers
        Washington Capitals
        Philadelphia Flyers
        Columbus Blue Jackets

Charlotte Hornets

Charlotte Hornets 2022 Schedule

Preseason

DATEOPPONENTTIMETV

Regular Season

DATEOPPONENTTIMETV
Thu, Oct 20
@  Spurs
12:00 AMBSSW
Fri, Oct 21
vs  Pelicans
11:00 PMBSNO
Sun, Oct 23
@  Hawks
9:00 PMBSSE
Wed, Oct 26
@  Knicks
11:30 PMMSG
Fri, Oct 28
@  Magic
11:00 PMBSF
Sat, Oct 29
vs  Warriors
11:00 PMNBCS
Mon, Oct 31
vs  Kings
11:00 PMNBCS
Thu, Nov 3
@  Bulls
12:00 AMNBCS
Sat, Nov 512:00 AMBSSE
Sat, Nov 5
vs  Nets
11:00 PMYES
Tue, Nov 8
vs  Wizards
12:00 AMNBC
Thu, Nov 1012:00 AMROOT
Fri, Nov 11
@  Heat
12:30 AMBSSU
Sun, Nov 13
@  Heat
1:00 AMBSSU
Tue, Nov 15
@  Magic
12:00 AMBSF
Thu, Nov 17
vs  Pacers
12:00 AMBSSE
Sat, Nov 1912:30 AMBSOH
Sun, Nov 20
@  Wizards
11:00 PMNBC
Thu, Nov 24
vs  76ers
12:00 AMNBCS
Fri, Nov 2510:00 PMBSSE
Tue, Nov 29
@  Celtics
12:30 AMNBCS
Sat, Dec 3
vs  Wizards
12:00 AMNBC
Sat, Dec 3
vs  Bucks
11:00 PMBSSE
Tue, Dec 6
vs  Clippers
12:00 AMBSSE
Thu, Dec 8
@  Nets
12:30 AMYES
Sat, Dec 10
vs  Knicks
12:00 AMBSSE
Sun, Dec 11
@  76ers
11:00 PMNBCS
Thu, Dec 15
vs  Pistons
12:00 AMBSSE
Sat, Dec 17
vs  Hawks
12:00 AMBSSE
Mon, Dec 19
@  Nuggets
1:00 AMALT
Tue, Dec 20
@  Kings
3:00 AMNBCS
Thu, Dec 223:30 AMNBA
Sat, Dec 24
@  Lakers
3:30 AMSN-LA
Tue, Dec 273:00 AMNBA
Wed, Dec 283:00 AMNBCS
Fri, Dec 30
vs  Thunder
12:00 AMBSSE
Sun, Jan 1
vs  Nets
12:00 AMBSSE
Tue, Jan 3
vs  Lakers
12:00 AMBSSE
Thu, Jan 5
vs  Grizzlies
12:00 AMBSSE
Sat, Jan 7
@  Bucks
1:00 AMBSSE
Sun, Jan 8
@  Pacers
10:00 PMBSSE
Wed, Jan 11
@  Raptors
12:30 AMTSN
Fri, Jan 13
@  Raptors
12:30 AMBSSE
Sun, Jan 15
vs  Celtics
12:00 AMNBCS
Mon, Jan 16
vs  Celtics
6:00 PMNBCS
Thu, Jan 19
@  Rockets
1:00 AMBSSE
Sun, Jan 22
@  Hawks
12:30 AMBSSE
Tue, Jan 24
@  Jazz
2:00 AMSN-RM
Wed, Jan 25
@  Suns
2:00 AMBSAZ
Fri, Jan 27
vs  Bulls
12:30 AMTNT
Sun, Jan 29
vs  Heat
6:00 PMBSSE
Wed, Feb 1
@  Bucks
1:00 AMBSSE
Fri, Feb 3
@  Bulls
1:00 AMNBCS
Sat, Feb 4
@  Pistons
12:00 AMBSDE
Sun, Feb 5
vs  Magic
6:00 PMBSSE
Thu, Feb 9
@  Wizards
12:00 AMNBC
Sat, Feb 11
@  Celtics
12:30 AMESPN
Sun, Feb 12
vs  Nuggets
12:00 AMBSSE
Tue, Feb 14
vs  Hawks
12:00 AMBSSE
Thu, Feb 16
vs  Spurs
12:00 AMBSSE
Sat, Feb 251:00 AMBSSE
Sun, Feb 26
vs  Heat
12:00 AMBSSE
Tue, Feb 28
vs  Pistons
12:00 AMBSSE
Thu, Mar 2
vs  Suns
12:00 AMBSSE
Sat, Mar 4
vs  Magic
12:00 AMBSSE
Sun, Mar 5
@  Nets
11:00 PMYES
Wed, Mar 8
@  Knicks
12:30 AMMSG
Fri, Mar 10
@  Pistons
12:00 AMBSDE
Sun, Mar 12
vs  Jazz
12:00 AMBSSE
Sun, Mar 12
vs  Cavaliers
9:00 PMBSSE
Tue, Mar 14
vs  Cavaliers
11:00 PMBSSE
Fri, Mar 17
vs  76ers
11:00 PMNBCS
Mon, Mar 20
vs  Pacers
11:00 PMBSSE
Fri, Mar 2412:00 AMBSNO
Sat, Mar 2512:30 AMBSSW
Sun, Mar 26
vs  Mavericks
5:00 PMBSSE
Wed, Mar 29
@  Thunder
12:00 AMBSO
Fri, Mar 31
vs  Bulls
11:00 PMNBCS
Sun, Apr 2
vs  Raptors
5:00 PMBSSE
Tue, Apr 4
vs  Raptors
11:00 PMBSSE
Fri, Apr 7
vs  Rockets
11:00 PMBSSE
Sun, Apr 95:00 PMBSOH