SportsGator
  • NFL
      • AFC East
      • New York Jets
        Miami Dolphins
        New England Patriots
        Buffalo Bills
      • AFC North
      • Cleveland Browns
        Pittsburgh Steelers
        Baltimore Ravens
        Cincinnati Bengals
      • AFC South
      • Indianapolis Colts
        Tennessee Titans
        Jacksonville Jaguars
        Houston Texans
      • AFC West
      • Los Angeles Chargers
        Kansas City Chiefs
        Las Vegas Raiders
        Denver Broncos
      • NFC East
      • New York Giants
        Philadelphia Eagles
        Dallas Cowboys
        Washington Commanders
      • NFC North
      • Chicago Bears
        Green Bay Packers
        Detroit Lions
        Minnesota Vikings
      • NFC South
      • New Orleans Saints
        Atlanta Falcons
        Tampa Bay Bucaneers
        Carolina Panthers
      • NFC West
      • Arizona Cardinals
        Seattle Seahawks
        Los Angeles Rams
        San Francisco 49ers
  • NBA
      • Atlantic
      • Boston Celtics
        Philadelphia 76ers
        Toronto Raptors
        Brooklyn Nets
        New York Knicks
      • Central
      • Milwaukee Bucks
        Detroit Pistons
        Indiana Pacers
        Chicago Bulls
        Cleveland Cavaliers
      • Southeast
      • Miami Heat
        Washington Wizards
        Orlando Magic
        Charlotte Hornets
        Atlanta Hawks
      • Northwest
      • Utah Jazz
        Portland Trail Blazers
        Oklahoma City Thunder
        Minnesota Timberwolves
        Denver Nuggets
      • Pacific
      • Los Angeles Lakers
        Golden State Warriors
        Phoenix Suns
        Sacramento Kings
        Los Angeles Clippers
      • Southwest
      • San Antonio Spurs
        Dallas Mavericks
        Houston Rockets
        Memphis Grizzlies
        New Orleans Pelicans
  • MLB
      • AL East
      • New York Yankees
        Toronto Blue Jays
        Tampa Bay Rays
        Baltimore Orioles
        Boston Red Sox
      • AL Central
      • Chicago White Sox
        Cleveland Guardians
        Minneapolis Twins
        Detroit Tigers
        Kansas City Royals
      • AL West
      • Oakland Athletics
        Texas Rangers
        Houston Astros
        Seattle Mariners
        Los Angeles Angels
      • AL East
      • Atlanta Braves
        New York Mets
        Philadelphia Phillies
        Miami Marlins
        Washington Nationals
      • AL Central
      • Milwaukee Brewers
        Chicago Cubs
        Pittsburgh Pirates
        Cincinnati Reds
        St. Louis Cardinals
      • AL West
      • Denver Rockies
        Los Angeles Dodgers
        San Diego Padres
        San Francisco Giants
        Arizona Diamondbacks
  • NHL
      • Central Division
      • Dallas Stars
        Colorado Avalanche
        Winnipeg Jets
        St. Louis Blues
        Nashville Predators
        Minnesota Wild
        Arizona Coyotes
        Chicago Blackhawks
      • Pacific Division
      • Vegas Golden Knights
        Seattle Kraken
        Los Angeles Kings
        Edmonton Oilers
        Calgary Flames
        Vancouver Canucks
        San Jose Sharks
        Anaheim Ducks
      • Atlantic Division
      • Boston Bruins
        Toronto Maple Leafs
        Detroit Red Wings
        Tampa Bay Lightning
        Florida Panthers
        Montréal Canadiens
        Buffalo Sabres
        Ottawa Senators
      • Metropolitan Division
      • New Jersey Devils
        New York Islanders
        Carolina Hurricanes
        Pittsburgh Penguins
        New York Rangers
        Washington Capitals
        Philadelphia Flyers
        Columbus Blue Jackets

Toronto Blue Jays

Toronto Blue Jays 2022 Schedule

Preseason

DATEOPPONENTTIMETV

Regular Season

DATEOPPONENTTIMETV
Thu, Mar 30TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 1TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 2TBDTBD
Mon, Apr 3
@  Royals
TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 4
@  Royals
TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 5
@  Royals
TBDTBD
Thu, Apr 6
@  Royals
TBDTBD
Fri, Apr 7
@  Angels
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 8
@  Angels
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 9
@  Angels
TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 11
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 12
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Thu, Apr 13
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Fri, Apr 14
vs  Rays
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 15
vs  Rays
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 16
vs  Rays
TBDTBD
Mon, Apr 17
@  Astros
TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 18
@  Astros
TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 19
@  Astros
TBDTBD
Fri, Apr 21
@  Yankees
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 22
@  Yankees
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 23
@  Yankees
TBDTBD
Mon, Apr 24
vs  White Sox
TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 25
vs  White Sox
TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 26
vs  White Sox
TBDTBD
Fri, Apr 28
vs  Mariners
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 29
vs  Mariners
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 30
vs  Mariners
TBDTBD
Mon, May 1
@  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Tue, May 2
@  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Wed, May 3
@  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Thu, May 4
@  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Fri, May 5
@  Pirates
TBDTBD
Sat, May 6
@  Pirates
TBDTBD
Sun, May 7
@  Pirates
TBDTBD
Tue, May 9TBDTBD
Wed, May 10TBDTBD
Fri, May 12
vs  Braves
TBDTBD
Sat, May 13
vs  Braves
TBDTBD
Sun, May 14
vs  Braves
TBDTBD
Mon, May 15
vs  Yankees
TBDTBD
Tue, May 16
vs  Yankees
TBDTBD
Wed, May 17
vs  Yankees
TBDTBD
Thu, May 18
vs  Yankees
TBDTBD
Fri, May 19
vs  Orioles
TBDTBD
Sat, May 20
vs  Orioles
TBDTBD
Sun, May 21
vs  Orioles
TBDTBD
Mon, May 22
@  Rays
TBDTBD
Tue, May 23
@  Rays
TBDTBD
Wed, May 24
@  Rays
TBDTBD
Thu, May 25
@  Rays
TBDTBD
Sat, May 27
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Sat, May 27
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Sun, May 28
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Tue, May 30
vs  Brewers
TBDTBD
Wed, May 31
vs  Brewers
TBDTBD
Thu, Jun 1
vs  Brewers
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 2
@  Mets
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 3
@  Mets
TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 4
@  Mets
TBDTBD
Mon, Jun 5
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Tue, Jun 6
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 7
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Thu, Jun 8
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 9
vs  Twins
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 10
vs  Twins
TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 11
vs  Twins
TBDTBD
Tue, Jun 13
@  Orioles
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 14
@  Orioles
TBDTBD
Thu, Jun 15
@  Orioles
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 16
@  Rangers
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 17
@  Rangers
TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 18
@  Rangers
TBDTBD
Mon, Jun 19
@  Marlins
TBDTBD
Tue, Jun 20
@  Marlins
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 21
@  Marlins
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 23
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 24
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 25
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Tue, Jun 27
vs  Giants
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 28
vs  Giants
TBDTBD
Thu, Jun 29
vs  Giants
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 30
vs  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 1
vs  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 2
vs  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Tue, Jul 4TBDTBD
Wed, Jul 5TBDTBD
Thu, Jul 6TBDTBD
Fri, Jul 7
@  Tigers
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 8
@  Tigers
TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 9
@  Tigers
TBDTBD
Fri, Jul 14TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 15TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 16TBDTBD
Tue, Jul 18
vs  Padres
TBDTBD
Wed, Jul 19
vs  Padres
TBDTBD
Thu, Jul 20
vs  Padres
TBDTBD
Fri, Jul 21TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 22TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 23TBDTBD
Mon, Jul 24
@  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Tue, Jul 25
@  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Wed, Jul 26
@  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Fri, Jul 28
vs  Angels
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 29
vs  Angels
TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 30
vs  Angels
TBDTBD
Mon, Jul 31
vs  Orioles
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 1
vs  Orioles
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 2
vs  Orioles
TBDTBD
Thu, Aug 3
vs  Orioles
TBDTBD
Fri, Aug 4
@  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 5
@  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Sun, Aug 6
@  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Mon, Aug 7TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 8TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 9TBDTBD
Thu, Aug 10TBDTBD
Fri, Aug 11
vs  Cubs
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 12
vs  Cubs
TBDTBD
Sun, Aug 13
vs  Cubs
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 15
vs  Phillies
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 16
vs  Phillies
TBDTBD
Fri, Aug 18
@  Reds
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 19
@  Reds
TBDTBD
Sun, Aug 20
@  Reds
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 22
@  Orioles
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 23
@  Orioles
TBDTBD
Thu, Aug 24
@  Orioles
TBDTBD
Fri, Aug 25
vs  Guardians
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 26
vs  Guardians
TBDTBD
Sun, Aug 27
vs  Guardians
TBDTBD
Mon, Aug 28
vs  Nationals
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 29
vs  Nationals
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 30
vs  Nationals
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 2
@  Rockies
TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 3
@  Rockies
TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 3
@  Rockies
TBDTBD
Mon, Sep 4TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 5TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 6TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 8
vs  Royals
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 9
vs  Royals
TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 10
vs  Royals
TBDTBD
Mon, Sep 11
vs  Rangers
TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 12
vs  Rangers
TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 13
vs  Rangers
TBDTBD
Thu, Sep 14
vs  Rangers
TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 15
vs  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 16
vs  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 17
vs  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 19
@  Yankees
TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 20
@  Yankees
TBDTBD
Thu, Sep 21
@  Yankees
TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 22
@  Rays
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 23
@  Rays
TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 24
@  Rays
TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 26
vs  Yankees
TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 27
vs  Yankees
TBDTBD
Thu, Sep 28
vs  Yankees
TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 29
vs  Rays
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 30
vs  Rays
TBDTBD
Sun, Oct 1
vs  Rays
TBDTBD