SportsGator
  • NFL
      • AFC East
      • New York Jets
        Miami Dolphins
        New England Patriots
        Buffalo Bills
      • AFC North
      • Cleveland Browns
        Pittsburgh Steelers
        Baltimore Ravens
        Cincinnati Bengals
      • AFC South
      • Indianapolis Colts
        Tennessee Titans
        Jacksonville Jaguars
        Houston Texans
      • AFC West
      • Los Angeles Chargers
        Kansas City Chiefs
        Las Vegas Raiders
        Denver Broncos
      • NFC East
      • New York Giants
        Philadelphia Eagles
        Dallas Cowboys
        Washington Commanders
      • NFC North
      • Chicago Bears
        Green Bay Packers
        Detroit Lions
        Minnesota Vikings
      • NFC South
      • New Orleans Saints
        Atlanta Falcons
        Tampa Bay Bucaneers
        Carolina Panthers
      • NFC West
      • Arizona Cardinals
        Seattle Seahawks
        Los Angeles Rams
        San Francisco 49ers
  • NBA
      • Atlantic
      • Boston Celtics
        Philadelphia 76ers
        Toronto Raptors
        Brooklyn Nets
        New York Knicks
      • Central
      • Milwaukee Bucks
        Detroit Pistons
        Indiana Pacers
        Chicago Bulls
        Cleveland Cavaliers
      • Southeast
      • Miami Heat
        Washington Wizards
        Orlando Magic
        Charlotte Hornets
        Atlanta Hawks
      • Northwest
      • Utah Jazz
        Portland Trail Blazers
        Oklahoma City Thunder
        Minnesota Timberwolves
        Denver Nuggets
      • Pacific
      • Los Angeles Lakers
        Golden State Warriors
        Phoenix Suns
        Sacramento Kings
        Los Angeles Clippers
      • Southwest
      • San Antonio Spurs
        Dallas Mavericks
        Houston Rockets
        Memphis Grizzlies
        New Orleans Pelicans
  • MLB
      • AL East
      • New York Yankees
        Toronto Blue Jays
        Tampa Bay Rays
        Baltimore Orioles
        Boston Red Sox
      • AL Central
      • Chicago White Sox
        Cleveland Guardians
        Minneapolis Twins
        Detroit Tigers
        Kansas City Royals
      • AL West
      • Oakland Athletics
        Texas Rangers
        Houston Astros
        Seattle Mariners
        Los Angeles Angels
      • AL East
      • Atlanta Braves
        New York Mets
        Philadelphia Phillies
        Miami Marlins
        Washington Nationals
      • AL Central
      • Milwaukee Brewers
        Chicago Cubs
        Pittsburgh Pirates
        Cincinnati Reds
        St. Louis Cardinals
      • AL West
      • Denver Rockies
        Los Angeles Dodgers
        San Diego Padres
        San Francisco Giants
        Arizona Diamondbacks
  • NHL
      • Central Division
      • Dallas Stars
        Colorado Avalanche
        Winnipeg Jets
        St. Louis Blues
        Nashville Predators
        Minnesota Wild
        Arizona Coyotes
        Chicago Blackhawks
      • Pacific Division
      • Vegas Golden Knights
        Seattle Kraken
        Los Angeles Kings
        Edmonton Oilers
        Calgary Flames
        Vancouver Canucks
        San Jose Sharks
        Anaheim Ducks
      • Atlantic Division
      • Boston Bruins
        Toronto Maple Leafs
        Detroit Red Wings
        Tampa Bay Lightning
        Florida Panthers
        Montréal Canadiens
        Buffalo Sabres
        Ottawa Senators
      • Metropolitan Division
      • New Jersey Devils
        New York Islanders
        Carolina Hurricanes
        Pittsburgh Penguins
        New York Rangers
        Washington Capitals
        Philadelphia Flyers
        Columbus Blue Jackets

Seattle Mariners

Seattle Mariners 2022 Schedule

Preseason

DATEOPPONENTTIMETV

Regular Season

DATEOPPONENTTIMETV
Thu, Mar 30
vs  Guardians
TBDTBD
Fri, Mar 31
vs  Guardians
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 1
vs  Guardians
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 2
vs  Guardians
TBDTBD
Mon, Apr 3
vs  Angels
TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 4
vs  Angels
TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 5
vs  Angels
TBDTBD
Fri, Apr 7TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 8TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 9TBDTBD
Mon, Apr 10
@  Cubs
TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 11
@  Cubs
TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 12
@  Cubs
TBDTBD
Fri, Apr 14
vs  Rockies
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 15
vs  Rockies
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 16
vs  Rockies
TBDTBD
Mon, Apr 17
vs  Brewers
TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 18
vs  Brewers
TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 19
vs  Brewers
TBDTBD
Fri, Apr 21
vs  Cardinals
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 22
vs  Cardinals
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 23
vs  Cardinals
TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 25TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 26TBDTBD
Thu, Apr 27TBDTBD
Fri, Apr 28TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 29TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 30TBDTBD
Tue, May 2TBDTBD
Wed, May 3TBDTBD
Thu, May 4TBDTBD
Fri, May 5
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Sat, May 6
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Sun, May 7
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Mon, May 8
vs  Rangers
TBDTBD
Tue, May 9
vs  Rangers
TBDTBD
Wed, May 10
vs  Rangers
TBDTBD
Fri, May 12
@  Tigers
TBDTBD
Sat, May 13
@  Tigers
TBDTBD
Sun, May 14
@  Tigers
TBDTBD
Mon, May 15
@  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Tue, May 16
@  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Wed, May 17
@  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Fri, May 19
@  Braves
TBDTBD
Sat, May 20
@  Braves
TBDTBD
Sun, May 21
@  Braves
TBDTBD
Mon, May 22
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Tue, May 23
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Wed, May 24
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Thu, May 25
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Fri, May 26
vs  Pirates
TBDTBD
Sat, May 27
vs  Pirates
TBDTBD
Sun, May 28
vs  Pirates
TBDTBD
Mon, May 29
vs  Yankees
TBDTBD
Tue, May 30
vs  Yankees
TBDTBD
Wed, May 31
vs  Yankees
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 2
@  Rangers
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 3
@  Rangers
TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 4
@  Rangers
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 7
@  Padres
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 7
@  Padres
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 9
@  Angels
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 10
@  Angels
TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 11
@  Angels
TBDTBD
Mon, Jun 12
vs  Marlins
TBDTBD
Tue, Jun 13
vs  Marlins
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 14
vs  Marlins
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 16
vs  White Sox
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 17
vs  White Sox
TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 18
vs  White Sox
TBDTBD
Tue, Jun 20
@  Yankees
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 21
@  Yankees
TBDTBD
Thu, Jun 22
@  Yankees
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 23
@  Orioles
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 24
@  Orioles
TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 25
@  Orioles
TBDTBD
Mon, Jun 26
vs  Nationals
TBDTBD
Tue, Jun 27
vs  Nationals
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 28
vs  Nationals
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 30
vs  Rays
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 1
vs  Rays
TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 2
vs  Rays
TBDTBD
Mon, Jul 3
@  Giants
TBDTBD
Tue, Jul 4
@  Giants
TBDTBD
Wed, Jul 5
@  Giants
TBDTBD
Thu, Jul 6
@  Astros
TBDTBD
Fri, Jul 7
@  Astros
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 8
@  Astros
TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 9
@  Astros
TBDTBD
Fri, Jul 14
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 15
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 16
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Mon, Jul 17
vs  Twins
TBDTBD
Tue, Jul 18
vs  Twins
TBDTBD
Wed, Jul 19
vs  Twins
TBDTBD
Thu, Jul 20
vs  Twins
TBDTBD
Fri, Jul 21
vs  Blue Jays
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 22
vs  Blue Jays
TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 23
vs  Blue Jays
TBDTBD
Mon, Jul 24
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Tue, Jul 25
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Wed, Jul 26
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Fri, Jul 28TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 29TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 30TBDTBD
Mon, Jul 31
vs  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 1
vs  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 2
vs  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Thu, Aug 3
@  Angels
TBDTBD
Fri, Aug 4
@  Angels
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 5
@  Angels
TBDTBD
Sun, Aug 6
@  Angels
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 8
vs  Padres
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 9
vs  Padres
TBDTBD
Fri, Aug 11
vs  Orioles
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 12
vs  Orioles
TBDTBD
Sun, Aug 13
vs  Orioles
TBDTBD
Mon, Aug 14
@  Royals
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 15
@  Royals
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 16
@  Royals
TBDTBD
Thu, Aug 17
@  Royals
TBDTBD
Fri, Aug 18
@  Astros
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 19
@  Astros
TBDTBD
Sun, Aug 20
@  Astros
TBDTBD
Mon, Aug 21TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 22TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 23TBDTBD
Fri, Aug 25
vs  Royals
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 26
vs  Royals
TBDTBD
Sun, Aug 27
vs  Royals
TBDTBD
Mon, Aug 28
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 29
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 30
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 1
@  Mets
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 2
@  Mets
TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 3
@  Mets
TBDTBD
Mon, Sep 4
@  Reds
TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 5
@  Reds
TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 6
@  Reds
TBDTBD
Thu, Sep 7
@  Rays
TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 8
@  Rays
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 9
@  Rays
TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 10
@  Rays
TBDTBD
Mon, Sep 11
vs  Angels
TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 12
vs  Angels
TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 13
vs  Angels
TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 15
vs  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 16
vs  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 17
vs  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Mon, Sep 18TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 19TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 20TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 22
@  Rangers
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 23
@  Rangers
TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 24
@  Rangers
TBDTBD
Mon, Sep 25
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 26
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 27
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Thu, Sep 28
vs  Rangers
TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 29
vs  Rangers
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 30
vs  Rangers
TBDTBD
Sun, Oct 1
vs  Rangers
TBDTBD