SportsGator
  • NFL
      • AFC East
      • New York Jets
        Miami Dolphins
        New England Patriots
        Buffalo Bills
      • AFC North
      • Cleveland Browns
        Pittsburgh Steelers
        Baltimore Ravens
        Cincinnati Bengals
      • AFC South
      • Indianapolis Colts
        Tennessee Titans
        Jacksonville Jaguars
        Houston Texans
      • AFC West
      • Los Angeles Chargers
        Kansas City Chiefs
        Las Vegas Raiders
        Denver Broncos
      • NFC East
      • New York Giants
        Philadelphia Eagles
        Dallas Cowboys
        Washington Commanders
      • NFC North
      • Chicago Bears
        Green Bay Packers
        Detroit Lions
        Minnesota Vikings
      • NFC South
      • New Orleans Saints
        Atlanta Falcons
        Tampa Bay Bucaneers
        Carolina Panthers
      • NFC West
      • Arizona Cardinals
        Seattle Seahawks
        Los Angeles Rams
        San Francisco 49ers
  • NBA
      • Atlantic
      • Boston Celtics
        Philadelphia 76ers
        Toronto Raptors
        Brooklyn Nets
        New York Knicks
      • Central
      • Milwaukee Bucks
        Detroit Pistons
        Indiana Pacers
        Chicago Bulls
        Cleveland Cavaliers
      • Southeast
      • Miami Heat
        Washington Wizards
        Orlando Magic
        Charlotte Hornets
        Atlanta Hawks
      • Northwest
      • Utah Jazz
        Portland Trail Blazers
        Oklahoma City Thunder
        Minnesota Timberwolves
        Denver Nuggets
      • Pacific
      • Los Angeles Lakers
        Golden State Warriors
        Phoenix Suns
        Sacramento Kings
        Los Angeles Clippers
      • Southwest
      • San Antonio Spurs
        Dallas Mavericks
        Houston Rockets
        Memphis Grizzlies
        New Orleans Pelicans
  • MLB
      • AL East
      • New York Yankees
        Toronto Blue Jays
        Tampa Bay Rays
        Baltimore Orioles
        Boston Red Sox
      • AL Central
      • Chicago White Sox
        Cleveland Guardians
        Minneapolis Twins
        Detroit Tigers
        Kansas City Royals
      • AL West
      • Oakland Athletics
        Texas Rangers
        Houston Astros
        Seattle Mariners
        Los Angeles Angels
      • AL East
      • Atlanta Braves
        New York Mets
        Philadelphia Phillies
        Miami Marlins
        Washington Nationals
      • AL Central
      • Milwaukee Brewers
        Chicago Cubs
        Pittsburgh Pirates
        Cincinnati Reds
        St. Louis Cardinals
      • AL West
      • Denver Rockies
        Los Angeles Dodgers
        San Diego Padres
        San Francisco Giants
        Arizona Diamondbacks
  • NHL
      • Central Division
      • Dallas Stars
        Colorado Avalanche
        Winnipeg Jets
        St. Louis Blues
        Nashville Predators
        Minnesota Wild
        Arizona Coyotes
        Chicago Blackhawks
      • Pacific Division
      • Vegas Golden Knights
        Seattle Kraken
        Los Angeles Kings
        Edmonton Oilers
        Calgary Flames
        Vancouver Canucks
        San Jose Sharks
        Anaheim Ducks
      • Atlantic Division
      • Boston Bruins
        Toronto Maple Leafs
        Detroit Red Wings
        Tampa Bay Lightning
        Florida Panthers
        Montréal Canadiens
        Buffalo Sabres
        Ottawa Senators
      • Metropolitan Division
      • New Jersey Devils
        New York Islanders
        Carolina Hurricanes
        Pittsburgh Penguins
        New York Rangers
        Washington Capitals
        Philadelphia Flyers
        Columbus Blue Jackets

Pittsburgh Pirates

Pittsburgh Pirates 2022 Schedule

Preseason

DATEOPPONENTTIMETV

Regular Season

DATEOPPONENTTIMETV
Thu, Mar 30
@  Reds
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 1
@  Reds
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 2
@  Reds
TBDTBD
Mon, Apr 3
@  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 4
@  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 5
@  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Fri, Apr 7
vs  White Sox
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 8
vs  White Sox
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 9
vs  White Sox
TBDTBD
Mon, Apr 10
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 11
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 12
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Thu, Apr 13TBDTBD
Fri, Apr 14TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 15TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 16TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 18
@  Rockies
TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 19
@  Rockies
TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 19
@  Rockies
TBDTBD
Thu, Apr 20
vs  Reds
TBDTBD
Fri, Apr 21
vs  Reds
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 22
vs  Reds
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 23
vs  Reds
TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 25
vs  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 26
vs  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Thu, Apr 27
vs  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Fri, Apr 28TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 29TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 30TBDTBD
Tue, May 2
@  Rays
TBDTBD
Wed, May 3
@  Rays
TBDTBD
Thu, May 4
@  Rays
TBDTBD
Fri, May 5
vs  Blue Jays
TBDTBD
Sat, May 6
vs  Blue Jays
TBDTBD
Sun, May 7
vs  Blue Jays
TBDTBD
Mon, May 8
vs  Rockies
TBDTBD
Tue, May 9
vs  Rockies
TBDTBD
Wed, May 10
vs  Rockies
TBDTBD
Fri, May 12
@  Orioles
TBDTBD
Sat, May 13
@  Orioles
TBDTBD
Sun, May 14
@  Orioles
TBDTBD
Tue, May 16
@  Tigers
TBDTBD
Wed, May 17
@  Tigers
TBDTBD
Fri, May 19TBDTBD
Sat, May 20TBDTBD
Sun, May 21TBDTBD
Mon, May 22
vs  Rangers
TBDTBD
Tue, May 23
vs  Rangers
TBDTBD
Wed, May 24
vs  Rangers
TBDTBD
Fri, May 26TBDTBD
Sat, May 27TBDTBD
Sun, May 28TBDTBD
Mon, May 29
@  Giants
TBDTBD
Tue, May 30
@  Giants
TBDTBD
Wed, May 31
@  Giants
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 2
vs  Cardinals
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 3
vs  Cardinals
TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 4
vs  Cardinals
TBDTBD
Mon, Jun 5
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Tue, Jun 6
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 7
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 9
vs  Mets
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 10
vs  Mets
TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 11
vs  Mets
TBDTBD
Tue, Jun 13
@  Cubs
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 14
@  Cubs
TBDTBD
Thu, Jun 15
@  Cubs
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 17
@  Brewers
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 17
@  Brewers
TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 18
@  Brewers
TBDTBD
Mon, Jun 19
vs  Cubs
TBDTBD
Tue, Jun 20
vs  Cubs
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 21
vs  Cubs
TBDTBD
Thu, Jun 22
@  Marlins
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 23
@  Marlins
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 24
@  Marlins
TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 25
@  Marlins
TBDTBD
Tue, Jun 27
vs  Padres
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 28
vs  Padres
TBDTBD
Thu, Jun 29
vs  Padres
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 30
vs  Brewers
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 1
vs  Brewers
TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 2
vs  Brewers
TBDTBD
Mon, Jul 3
@  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Tue, Jul 4
@  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Wed, Jul 5
@  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Thu, Jul 6
@  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Fri, Jul 7TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 8TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 9TBDTBD
Fri, Jul 14
vs  Giants
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 15
vs  Giants
TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 16
vs  Giants
TBDTBD
Mon, Jul 17
vs  Guardians
TBDTBD
Tue, Jul 18
vs  Guardians
TBDTBD
Wed, Jul 19
vs  Guardians
TBDTBD
Fri, Jul 21
@  Angels
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 22
@  Angels
TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 23
@  Angels
TBDTBD
Tue, Jul 25
@  Padres
TBDTBD
Wed, Jul 26
@  Padres
TBDTBD
Wed, Jul 26
@  Padres
TBDTBD
Fri, Jul 28
vs  Phillies
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 29
vs  Phillies
TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 30
vs  Phillies
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 1
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 2
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Fri, Aug 4
@  Brewers
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 5
@  Brewers
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 5
@  Brewers
TBDTBD
Sun, Aug 6
@  Brewers
TBDTBD
Mon, Aug 7
vs  Braves
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 8
vs  Braves
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 9
vs  Braves
TBDTBD
Thu, Aug 10
vs  Braves
TBDTBD
Fri, Aug 11
vs  Reds
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 12
vs  Reds
TBDTBD
Sun, Aug 13
vs  Reds
TBDTBD
Mon, Aug 14
@  Mets
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 15
@  Mets
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 16
@  Mets
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 19
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 19
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Sun, Aug 20
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Mon, Aug 21
vs  Cardinals
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 22
vs  Cardinals
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 23
vs  Cardinals
TBDTBD
Thu, Aug 24
vs  Cubs
TBDTBD
Fri, Aug 25
vs  Cubs
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 26
vs  Cubs
TBDTBD
Sun, Aug 27
vs  Cubs
TBDTBD
Mon, Aug 28
@  Royals
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 29
@  Royals
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 30
@  Royals
TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 1TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 2TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 3TBDTBD
Mon, Sep 4
vs  Brewers
TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 5
vs  Brewers
TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 6
vs  Brewers
TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 8
@  Braves
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 9
@  Braves
TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 10
@  Braves
TBDTBD
Mon, Sep 11
vs  Nationals
TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 12
vs  Nationals
TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 13
vs  Nationals
TBDTBD
Thu, Sep 14
vs  Nationals
TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 15
vs  Yankees
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 16
vs  Yankees
TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 17
vs  Yankees
TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 19
@  Cubs
TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 20
@  Cubs
TBDTBD
Thu, Sep 21
@  Cubs
TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 22
@  Reds
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 23
@  Reds
TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 24
@  Reds
TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 26TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 27TBDTBD
Thu, Sep 28TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 29
vs  Marlins
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 30
vs  Marlins
TBDTBD
Sun, Oct 1
vs  Marlins
TBDTBD