SportsGator
  • NFL
      • AFC East
      • New York Jets
        Miami Dolphins
        New England Patriots
        Buffalo Bills
      • AFC North
      • Cleveland Browns
        Pittsburgh Steelers
        Baltimore Ravens
        Cincinnati Bengals
      • AFC South
      • Indianapolis Colts
        Tennessee Titans
        Jacksonville Jaguars
        Houston Texans
      • AFC West
      • Los Angeles Chargers
        Kansas City Chiefs
        Las Vegas Raiders
        Denver Broncos
      • NFC East
      • New York Giants
        Philadelphia Eagles
        Dallas Cowboys
        Washington Commanders
      • NFC North
      • Chicago Bears
        Green Bay Packers
        Detroit Lions
        Minnesota Vikings
      • NFC South
      • New Orleans Saints
        Atlanta Falcons
        Tampa Bay Bucaneers
        Carolina Panthers
      • NFC West
      • Arizona Cardinals
        Seattle Seahawks
        Los Angeles Rams
        San Francisco 49ers
  • NBA
      • Atlantic
      • Boston Celtics
        Philadelphia 76ers
        Toronto Raptors
        Brooklyn Nets
        New York Knicks
      • Central
      • Milwaukee Bucks
        Detroit Pistons
        Indiana Pacers
        Chicago Bulls
        Cleveland Cavaliers
      • Southeast
      • Miami Heat
        Washington Wizards
        Orlando Magic
        Charlotte Hornets
        Atlanta Hawks
      • Northwest
      • Utah Jazz
        Portland Trail Blazers
        Oklahoma City Thunder
        Minnesota Timberwolves
        Denver Nuggets
      • Pacific
      • Los Angeles Lakers
        Golden State Warriors
        Phoenix Suns
        Sacramento Kings
        Los Angeles Clippers
      • Southwest
      • San Antonio Spurs
        Dallas Mavericks
        Houston Rockets
        Memphis Grizzlies
        New Orleans Pelicans
  • MLB
      • AL East
      • New York Yankees
        Toronto Blue Jays
        Tampa Bay Rays
        Baltimore Orioles
        Boston Red Sox
      • AL Central
      • Chicago White Sox
        Cleveland Guardians
        Minneapolis Twins
        Detroit Tigers
        Kansas City Royals
      • AL West
      • Oakland Athletics
        Texas Rangers
        Houston Astros
        Seattle Mariners
        Los Angeles Angels
      • AL East
      • Atlanta Braves
        New York Mets
        Philadelphia Phillies
        Miami Marlins
        Washington Nationals
      • AL Central
      • Milwaukee Brewers
        Chicago Cubs
        Pittsburgh Pirates
        Cincinnati Reds
        St. Louis Cardinals
      • AL West
      • Denver Rockies
        Los Angeles Dodgers
        San Diego Padres
        San Francisco Giants
        Arizona Diamondbacks
  • NHL
      • Central Division
      • Dallas Stars
        Colorado Avalanche
        Winnipeg Jets
        St. Louis Blues
        Nashville Predators
        Minnesota Wild
        Arizona Coyotes
        Chicago Blackhawks
      • Pacific Division
      • Vegas Golden Knights
        Seattle Kraken
        Los Angeles Kings
        Edmonton Oilers
        Calgary Flames
        Vancouver Canucks
        San Jose Sharks
        Anaheim Ducks
      • Atlantic Division
      • Boston Bruins
        Toronto Maple Leafs
        Detroit Red Wings
        Tampa Bay Lightning
        Florida Panthers
        Montréal Canadiens
        Buffalo Sabres
        Ottawa Senators
      • Metropolitan Division
      • New Jersey Devils
        New York Islanders
        Carolina Hurricanes
        Pittsburgh Penguins
        New York Rangers
        Washington Capitals
        Philadelphia Flyers
        Columbus Blue Jackets

Milwaukee Brewers

Milwaukee Brewers 2022 Schedule

Preseason

DATEOPPONENTTIMETV

Regular Season

DATEOPPONENTTIMETV
Thu, Mar 30
@  Cubs
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 1
@  Cubs
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 2
@  Cubs
TBDTBD
Mon, Apr 3
vs  Mets
TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 4
vs  Mets
TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 5
vs  Mets
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 8
vs  Cardinals
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 8
vs  Cardinals
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 9
vs  Cardinals
TBDTBD
Mon, Apr 10TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 11TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 12TBDTBD
Fri, Apr 14
@  Padres
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 15
@  Padres
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 16
@  Padres
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 16
@  Padres
TBDTBD
Mon, Apr 17TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 18TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 19TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 22
vs  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 22
vs  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 23
vs  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Mon, Apr 24
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 25
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 26
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 29
vs  Angels
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 29
vs  Angels
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 30
vs  Angels
TBDTBD
Wed, May 3
@  Rockies
TBDTBD
Thu, May 4
@  Rockies
TBDTBD
Thu, May 4
@  Rockies
TBDTBD
Fri, May 5
@  Giants
TBDTBD
Sat, May 6
@  Giants
TBDTBD
Sun, May 7
@  Giants
TBDTBD
Mon, May 8
vs  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Tue, May 9
vs  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Wed, May 10
vs  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Sat, May 13
vs  Royals
TBDTBD
Sat, May 13
vs  Royals
TBDTBD
Sun, May 14
vs  Royals
TBDTBD
Mon, May 15TBDTBD
Tue, May 16TBDTBD
Wed, May 17TBDTBD
Fri, May 19
@  Rays
TBDTBD
Sat, May 20
@  Rays
TBDTBD
Sun, May 21
@  Rays
TBDTBD
Mon, May 22
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Tue, May 23
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Wed, May 24
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Thu, May 25
vs  Giants
TBDTBD
Sat, May 27
vs  Giants
TBDTBD
Sat, May 27
vs  Giants
TBDTBD
Sun, May 28
vs  Giants
TBDTBD
Tue, May 30TBDTBD
Wed, May 31TBDTBD
Thu, Jun 1TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 2
@  Reds
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 3
@  Reds
TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 4
@  Reds
TBDTBD
Mon, Jun 5
@  Reds
TBDTBD
Tue, Jun 6
vs  Orioles
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 7
vs  Orioles
TBDTBD
Thu, Jun 8
vs  Orioles
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 10
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 10
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 11
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Tue, Jun 13
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 14
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 17
vs  Pirates
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 17
vs  Pirates
TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 18
vs  Pirates
TBDTBD
Tue, Jun 20TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 21TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 21TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 23TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 24TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 25TBDTBD
Mon, Jun 26
@  Mets
TBDTBD
Tue, Jun 27
@  Mets
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 28
@  Mets
TBDTBD
Thu, Jun 29
@  Mets
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 30
@  Pirates
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 1
@  Pirates
TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 2
@  Pirates
TBDTBD
Mon, Jul 3
vs  Cubs
TBDTBD
Tue, Jul 4
vs  Cubs
TBDTBD
Thu, Jul 6
vs  Cubs
TBDTBD
Thu, Jul 6
vs  Cubs
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 8
vs  Reds
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 8
vs  Reds
TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 9
vs  Reds
TBDTBD
Fri, Jul 14
@  Reds
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 15
@  Reds
TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 16
@  Reds
TBDTBD
Tue, Jul 18TBDTBD
Wed, Jul 19TBDTBD
Thu, Jul 20TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 22
vs  Braves
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 22
vs  Braves
TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 23
vs  Braves
TBDTBD
Tue, Jul 25
vs  Reds
TBDTBD
Wed, Jul 26
vs  Reds
TBDTBD
Wed, Jul 26
vs  Reds
TBDTBD
Fri, Jul 28
@  Braves
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 29
@  Braves
TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 30
@  Braves
TBDTBD
Mon, Jul 31TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 1TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 2TBDTBD
Fri, Aug 4
vs  Pirates
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 5
vs  Pirates
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 5
vs  Pirates
TBDTBD
Sun, Aug 6
vs  Pirates
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 8
vs  Rockies
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 9
vs  Rockies
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 9
vs  Rockies
TBDTBD
Fri, Aug 11TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 12TBDTBD
Sun, Aug 13TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 15
@  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 16
@  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Thu, Aug 17
@  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Fri, Aug 18
@  Rangers
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 19
@  Rangers
TBDTBD
Sun, Aug 20
@  Rangers
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 23
vs  Twins
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 23
vs  Twins
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 26
vs  Padres
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 26
vs  Padres
TBDTBD
Sun, Aug 27
vs  Padres
TBDTBD
Mon, Aug 28
@  Cubs
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 29
@  Cubs
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 30
@  Cubs
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 2
vs  Phillies
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 2
vs  Phillies
TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 3
vs  Phillies
TBDTBD
Mon, Sep 4
@  Pirates
TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 5
@  Pirates
TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 6
@  Pirates
TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 8
@  Yankees
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 9
@  Yankees
TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 10
@  Yankees
TBDTBD
Mon, Sep 11
vs  Marlins
TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 12
vs  Marlins
TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 13
vs  Marlins
TBDTBD
Thu, Sep 14
vs  Marlins
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 16
vs  Nationals
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 16
vs  Nationals
TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 17
vs  Nationals
TBDTBD
Mon, Sep 18TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 19TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 20TBDTBD
Thu, Sep 21TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 22
@  Marlins
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 23
@  Marlins
TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 24
@  Marlins
TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 26
vs  Cardinals
TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 27
vs  Cardinals
TBDTBD
Thu, Sep 28
vs  Cardinals
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 30
vs  Cubs
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 30
vs  Cubs
TBDTBD
Sun, Oct 1
vs  Cubs
TBDTBD