SportsGator
  • NFL
      • AFC East
      • New York Jets
        Miami Dolphins
        New England Patriots
        Buffalo Bills
      • AFC North
      • Cleveland Browns
        Pittsburgh Steelers
        Baltimore Ravens
        Cincinnati Bengals
      • AFC South
      • Indianapolis Colts
        Tennessee Titans
        Jacksonville Jaguars
        Houston Texans
      • AFC West
      • Los Angeles Chargers
        Kansas City Chiefs
        Las Vegas Raiders
        Denver Broncos
      • NFC East
      • New York Giants
        Philadelphia Eagles
        Dallas Cowboys
        Washington Commanders
      • NFC North
      • Chicago Bears
        Green Bay Packers
        Detroit Lions
        Minnesota Vikings
      • NFC South
      • New Orleans Saints
        Atlanta Falcons
        Tampa Bay Bucaneers
        Carolina Panthers
      • NFC West
      • Arizona Cardinals
        Seattle Seahawks
        Los Angeles Rams
        San Francisco 49ers
  • NBA
      • Atlantic
      • Boston Celtics
        Philadelphia 76ers
        Toronto Raptors
        Brooklyn Nets
        New York Knicks
      • Central
      • Milwaukee Bucks
        Detroit Pistons
        Indiana Pacers
        Chicago Bulls
        Cleveland Cavaliers
      • Southeast
      • Miami Heat
        Washington Wizards
        Orlando Magic
        Charlotte Hornets
        Atlanta Hawks
      • Northwest
      • Utah Jazz
        Portland Trail Blazers
        Oklahoma City Thunder
        Minnesota Timberwolves
        Denver Nuggets
      • Pacific
      • Los Angeles Lakers
        Golden State Warriors
        Phoenix Suns
        Sacramento Kings
        Los Angeles Clippers
      • Southwest
      • San Antonio Spurs
        Dallas Mavericks
        Houston Rockets
        Memphis Grizzlies
        New Orleans Pelicans
  • MLB
      • AL East
      • New York Yankees
        Toronto Blue Jays
        Tampa Bay Rays
        Baltimore Orioles
        Boston Red Sox
      • AL Central
      • Chicago White Sox
        Cleveland Guardians
        Minneapolis Twins
        Detroit Tigers
        Kansas City Royals
      • AL West
      • Oakland Athletics
        Texas Rangers
        Houston Astros
        Seattle Mariners
        Los Angeles Angels
      • AL East
      • Atlanta Braves
        New York Mets
        Philadelphia Phillies
        Miami Marlins
        Washington Nationals
      • AL Central
      • Milwaukee Brewers
        Chicago Cubs
        Pittsburgh Pirates
        Cincinnati Reds
        St. Louis Cardinals
      • AL West
      • Denver Rockies
        Los Angeles Dodgers
        San Diego Padres
        San Francisco Giants
        Arizona Diamondbacks
  • NHL
      • Central Division
      • Dallas Stars
        Colorado Avalanche
        Winnipeg Jets
        St. Louis Blues
        Nashville Predators
        Minnesota Wild
        Arizona Coyotes
        Chicago Blackhawks
      • Pacific Division
      • Vegas Golden Knights
        Seattle Kraken
        Los Angeles Kings
        Edmonton Oilers
        Calgary Flames
        Vancouver Canucks
        San Jose Sharks
        Anaheim Ducks
      • Atlantic Division
      • Boston Bruins
        Toronto Maple Leafs
        Detroit Red Wings
        Tampa Bay Lightning
        Florida Panthers
        Montréal Canadiens
        Buffalo Sabres
        Ottawa Senators
      • Metropolitan Division
      • New Jersey Devils
        New York Islanders
        Carolina Hurricanes
        Pittsburgh Penguins
        New York Rangers
        Washington Capitals
        Philadelphia Flyers
        Columbus Blue Jackets

Los Angeles Angels

Los Angeles Angels 2022 Schedule

Preseason

DATEOPPONENTTIMETV

Regular Season

DATEOPPONENTTIMETV
Thu, Mar 30TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 1TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 2TBDTBD
Mon, Apr 3TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 4TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 5TBDTBD
Fri, Apr 7
vs  Blue Jays
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 8
vs  Blue Jays
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 9
vs  Blue Jays
TBDTBD
Mon, Apr 10
vs  Nationals
TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 11
vs  Nationals
TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 12
vs  Nationals
TBDTBD
Fri, Apr 14
@  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 15
@  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 16
@  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Mon, Apr 17
@  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 18
@  Yankees
TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 19
@  Yankees
TBDTBD
Thu, Apr 20
@  Yankees
TBDTBD
Fri, Apr 21
vs  Royals
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 22
vs  Royals
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 23
vs  Royals
TBDTBD
Mon, Apr 24
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 25
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 26
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Thu, Apr 27
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 29
@  Brewers
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 29
@  Brewers
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 30
@  Brewers
TBDTBD
Tue, May 2TBDTBD
Wed, May 3TBDTBD
Thu, May 4TBDTBD
Fri, May 5
vs  Rangers
TBDTBD
Sat, May 6
vs  Rangers
TBDTBD
Sun, May 7
vs  Rangers
TBDTBD
Mon, May 8
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Tue, May 9
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Wed, May 10
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Fri, May 12TBDTBD
Sat, May 13TBDTBD
Sun, May 14TBDTBD
Mon, May 15
@  Orioles
TBDTBD
Tue, May 16
@  Orioles
TBDTBD
Wed, May 17
@  Orioles
TBDTBD
Thu, May 18
@  Orioles
TBDTBD
Fri, May 19
vs  Twins
TBDTBD
Sat, May 20
vs  Twins
TBDTBD
Sun, May 21
vs  Twins
TBDTBD
Mon, May 22
vs  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Tue, May 23
vs  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Wed, May 24
vs  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Fri, May 26
vs  Marlins
TBDTBD
Sat, May 27
vs  Marlins
TBDTBD
Sun, May 28
vs  Marlins
TBDTBD
Mon, May 29TBDTBD
Tue, May 30TBDTBD
Wed, May 31TBDTBD
Thu, Jun 1
@  Astros
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 2
@  Astros
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 3
@  Astros
TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 4
@  Astros
TBDTBD
Tue, Jun 6
vs  Cubs
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 7
vs  Cubs
TBDTBD
Thu, Jun 8
vs  Cubs
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 9
vs  Mariners
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 10
vs  Mariners
TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 11
vs  Mariners
TBDTBD
Mon, Jun 12
@  Rangers
TBDTBD
Tue, Jun 13
@  Rangers
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 14
@  Rangers
TBDTBD
Thu, Jun 15
@  Rangers
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 16
@  Royals
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 17
@  Royals
TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 18
@  Royals
TBDTBD
Tue, Jun 20
vs  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 21
vs  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 24
@  Rockies
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 24
@  Rockies
TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 25
@  Rockies
TBDTBD
Mon, Jun 26
vs  White Sox
TBDTBD
Tue, Jun 27
vs  White Sox
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 28
vs  White Sox
TBDTBD
Thu, Jun 29
vs  White Sox
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 30TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 1TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 2TBDTBD
Tue, Jul 4
@  Padres
TBDTBD
Tue, Jul 4
@  Padres
TBDTBD
Thu, Jul 6
@  Padres
TBDTBD
Fri, Jul 7
@  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 8
@  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Fri, Jul 14
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 15
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 16
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Mon, Jul 17
vs  Yankees
TBDTBD
Tue, Jul 18
vs  Yankees
TBDTBD
Wed, Jul 19
vs  Yankees
TBDTBD
Fri, Jul 21
vs  Pirates
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 22
vs  Pirates
TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 23
vs  Pirates
TBDTBD
Tue, Jul 25
@  Tigers
TBDTBD
Wed, Jul 26
@  Tigers
TBDTBD
Thu, Jul 27
@  Tigers
TBDTBD
Fri, Jul 28TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 29TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 30TBDTBD
Mon, Jul 31
@  Braves
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 1
@  Braves
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 2
@  Braves
TBDTBD
Thu, Aug 3
vs  Mariners
TBDTBD
Fri, Aug 4
vs  Mariners
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 5
vs  Mariners
TBDTBD
Sun, Aug 6
vs  Mariners
TBDTBD
Mon, Aug 7
vs  Giants
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 8
vs  Giants
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 9
vs  Giants
TBDTBD
Fri, Aug 11
@  Astros
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 12
@  Astros
TBDTBD
Sun, Aug 13
@  Astros
TBDTBD
Mon, Aug 14
@  Rangers
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 15
@  Rangers
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 16
@  Rangers
TBDTBD
Fri, Aug 18
vs  Rays
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 19
vs  Rays
TBDTBD
Sun, Aug 20
vs  Rays
TBDTBD
Mon, Aug 21
vs  Reds
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 22
vs  Reds
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 23
vs  Reds
TBDTBD
Fri, Aug 25
@  Mets
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 26
@  Mets
TBDTBD
Sun, Aug 27
@  Mets
TBDTBD
Mon, Aug 28TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 29TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 30TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 1TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 2TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 3TBDTBD
Mon, Sep 4
vs  Orioles
TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 5
vs  Orioles
TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 6
vs  Orioles
TBDTBD
Thu, Sep 7
vs  Guardians
TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 8
vs  Guardians
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 9
vs  Guardians
TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 10
vs  Guardians
TBDTBD
Mon, Sep 11TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 12TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 13TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 15
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 16
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 17
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 19
@  Rays
TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 20
@  Rays
TBDTBD
Thu, Sep 21
@  Rays
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 23
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 23
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 24
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Mon, Sep 25
vs  Rangers
TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 26
vs  Rangers
TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 27
vs  Rangers
TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 29
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 30
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Sun, Oct 1
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD