SportsGator
  • NFL
      • AFC East
      • New York Jets
        Miami Dolphins
        New England Patriots
        Buffalo Bills
      • AFC North
      • Cleveland Browns
        Pittsburgh Steelers
        Baltimore Ravens
        Cincinnati Bengals
      • AFC South
      • Indianapolis Colts
        Tennessee Titans
        Jacksonville Jaguars
        Houston Texans
      • AFC West
      • Los Angeles Chargers
        Kansas City Chiefs
        Las Vegas Raiders
        Denver Broncos
      • NFC East
      • New York Giants
        Philadelphia Eagles
        Dallas Cowboys
        Washington Commanders
      • NFC North
      • Chicago Bears
        Green Bay Packers
        Detroit Lions
        Minnesota Vikings
      • NFC South
      • New Orleans Saints
        Atlanta Falcons
        Tampa Bay Bucaneers
        Carolina Panthers
      • NFC West
      • Arizona Cardinals
        Seattle Seahawks
        Los Angeles Rams
        San Francisco 49ers
  • NBA
      • Atlantic
      • Boston Celtics
        Philadelphia 76ers
        Toronto Raptors
        Brooklyn Nets
        New York Knicks
      • Central
      • Milwaukee Bucks
        Detroit Pistons
        Indiana Pacers
        Chicago Bulls
        Cleveland Cavaliers
      • Southeast
      • Miami Heat
        Washington Wizards
        Orlando Magic
        Charlotte Hornets
        Atlanta Hawks
      • Northwest
      • Utah Jazz
        Portland Trail Blazers
        Oklahoma City Thunder
        Minnesota Timberwolves
        Denver Nuggets
      • Pacific
      • Los Angeles Lakers
        Golden State Warriors
        Phoenix Suns
        Sacramento Kings
        Los Angeles Clippers
      • Southwest
      • San Antonio Spurs
        Dallas Mavericks
        Houston Rockets
        Memphis Grizzlies
        New Orleans Pelicans
  • MLB
      • AL East
      • New York Yankees
        Toronto Blue Jays
        Tampa Bay Rays
        Baltimore Orioles
        Boston Red Sox
      • AL Central
      • Chicago White Sox
        Cleveland Guardians
        Minneapolis Twins
        Detroit Tigers
        Kansas City Royals
      • AL West
      • Oakland Athletics
        Texas Rangers
        Houston Astros
        Seattle Mariners
        Los Angeles Angels
      • AL East
      • Atlanta Braves
        New York Mets
        Philadelphia Phillies
        Miami Marlins
        Washington Nationals
      • AL Central
      • Milwaukee Brewers
        Chicago Cubs
        Pittsburgh Pirates
        Cincinnati Reds
        St. Louis Cardinals
      • AL West
      • Denver Rockies
        Los Angeles Dodgers
        San Diego Padres
        San Francisco Giants
        Arizona Diamondbacks
  • NHL
      • Central Division
      • Dallas Stars
        Colorado Avalanche
        Winnipeg Jets
        St. Louis Blues
        Nashville Predators
        Minnesota Wild
        Arizona Coyotes
        Chicago Blackhawks
      • Pacific Division
      • Vegas Golden Knights
        Seattle Kraken
        Los Angeles Kings
        Edmonton Oilers
        Calgary Flames
        Vancouver Canucks
        San Jose Sharks
        Anaheim Ducks
      • Atlantic Division
      • Boston Bruins
        Toronto Maple Leafs
        Detroit Red Wings
        Tampa Bay Lightning
        Florida Panthers
        Montréal Canadiens
        Buffalo Sabres
        Ottawa Senators
      • Metropolitan Division
      • New Jersey Devils
        New York Islanders
        Carolina Hurricanes
        Pittsburgh Penguins
        New York Rangers
        Washington Capitals
        Philadelphia Flyers
        Columbus Blue Jackets

Kansas City Royals

Kansas City Royals 2022 Schedule

Preseason

DATEOPPONENTTIMETV

Regular Season

DATEOPPONENTTIMETV
Thu, Mar 30
vs  Twins
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 1
vs  Twins
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 2
vs  Twins
TBDTBD
Mon, Apr 3
vs  Blue Jays
TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 4
vs  Blue Jays
TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 5
vs  Blue Jays
TBDTBD
Thu, Apr 6
vs  Blue Jays
TBDTBD
Fri, Apr 7
@  Giants
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 8
@  Giants
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 9
@  Giants
TBDTBD
Mon, Apr 10
@  Rangers
TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 11
@  Rangers
TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 12
@  Rangers
TBDTBD
Fri, Apr 14
vs  Braves
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 15
vs  Braves
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 16
vs  Braves
TBDTBD
Mon, Apr 17
vs  Rangers
TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 18
vs  Rangers
TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 19
vs  Rangers
TBDTBD
Fri, Apr 21
@  Angels
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 22
@  Angels
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 23
@  Angels
TBDTBD
Mon, Apr 24TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 25TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 26TBDTBD
Thu, Apr 27
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 29
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 29
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 30
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Tue, May 2
vs  Orioles
TBDTBD
Wed, May 3
vs  Orioles
TBDTBD
Thu, May 4
vs  Orioles
TBDTBD
Fri, May 5
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Sat, May 6
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Sun, May 7
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Mon, May 8
vs  White Sox
TBDTBD
Tue, May 9
vs  White Sox
TBDTBD
Wed, May 10
vs  White Sox
TBDTBD
Thu, May 11
vs  White Sox
TBDTBD
Sat, May 13
@  Brewers
TBDTBD
Sat, May 13
@  Brewers
TBDTBD
Sun, May 14
@  Brewers
TBDTBD
Tue, May 16
@  Padres
TBDTBD
Wed, May 17
@  Padres
TBDTBD
Wed, May 17
@  Padres
TBDTBD
Fri, May 19TBDTBD
Sat, May 20TBDTBD
Sun, May 21TBDTBD
Mon, May 22
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Tue, May 23
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Wed, May 24
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Fri, May 26
vs  Nationals
TBDTBD
Sat, May 27
vs  Nationals
TBDTBD
Sun, May 28
vs  Nationals
TBDTBD
Mon, May 29TBDTBD
Tue, May 30TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 2
vs  Rockies
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 3
vs  Rockies
TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 4
vs  Rockies
TBDTBD
Mon, Jun 5
@  Marlins
TBDTBD
Tue, Jun 6
@  Marlins
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 7
@  Marlins
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 9
@  Orioles
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 10
@  Orioles
TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 11
@  Orioles
TBDTBD
Mon, Jun 12
vs  Reds
TBDTBD
Tue, Jun 13
vs  Reds
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 14
vs  Reds
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 16
vs  Angels
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 17
vs  Angels
TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 18
vs  Angels
TBDTBD
Mon, Jun 19
@  Tigers
TBDTBD
Tue, Jun 20
@  Tigers
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 21
@  Tigers
TBDTBD
Thu, Jun 22
@  Rays
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 23
@  Rays
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 24
@  Rays
TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 25
@  Rays
TBDTBD
Tue, Jun 27
vs  Guardians
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 28
vs  Guardians
TBDTBD
Thu, Jun 29
vs  Guardians
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 30
vs  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 1
vs  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 2
vs  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Mon, Jul 3
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Tue, Jul 4
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Wed, Jul 5
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Thu, Jul 6TBDTBD
Fri, Jul 7TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 8TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 9TBDTBD
Fri, Jul 14
vs  Rays
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 15
vs  Rays
TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 16
vs  Rays
TBDTBD
Mon, Jul 17
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Tue, Jul 18
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Wed, Jul 19
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Thu, Jul 20
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Fri, Jul 21
@  Yankees
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 22
@  Yankees
TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 23
@  Yankees
TBDTBD
Mon, Jul 24TBDTBD
Tue, Jul 25TBDTBD
Wed, Jul 26TBDTBD
Fri, Jul 28
vs  Twins
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 29
vs  Twins
TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 30
vs  Twins
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 1
vs  Mets
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 2
vs  Mets
TBDTBD
Thu, Aug 3
vs  Mets
TBDTBD
Fri, Aug 4TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 5TBDTBD
Sun, Aug 6TBDTBD
Mon, Aug 7
@  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 8
@  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 9
@  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Thu, Aug 10
@  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Fri, Aug 11
vs  Cardinals
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 12
vs  Cardinals
TBDTBD
Mon, Aug 14
vs  Mariners
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 15
vs  Mariners
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 16
vs  Mariners
TBDTBD
Thu, Aug 17
vs  Mariners
TBDTBD
Fri, Aug 18
@  Cubs
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 19
@  Cubs
TBDTBD
Sun, Aug 20
@  Cubs
TBDTBD
Mon, Aug 21TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 22TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 23TBDTBD
Fri, Aug 25TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 26TBDTBD
Sun, Aug 27TBDTBD
Mon, Aug 28
vs  Pirates
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 29
vs  Pirates
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 30
vs  Pirates
TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 1
vs  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 2
vs  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 3
vs  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 5
vs  White Sox
TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 6
vs  White Sox
TBDTBD
Thu, Sep 7
vs  White Sox
TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 8TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 9TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 10TBDTBD
Mon, Sep 11TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 12TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 13TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 15
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 16
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 17
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Mon, Sep 18
vs  Guardians
TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 19
vs  Guardians
TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 20
vs  Guardians
TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 22
@  Astros
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 23
@  Astros
TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 24
@  Astros
TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 26
@  Tigers
TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 27
@  Tigers
TBDTBD
Thu, Sep 28
@  Tigers
TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 29
vs  Yankees
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 30
vs  Yankees
TBDTBD
Sun, Oct 1
vs  Yankees
TBDTBD