SportsGator
  • NFL
      • AFC East
      • New York Jets
        Miami Dolphins
        New England Patriots
        Buffalo Bills
      • AFC North
      • Cleveland Browns
        Pittsburgh Steelers
        Baltimore Ravens
        Cincinnati Bengals
      • AFC South
      • Indianapolis Colts
        Tennessee Titans
        Jacksonville Jaguars
        Houston Texans
      • AFC West
      • Los Angeles Chargers
        Kansas City Chiefs
        Las Vegas Raiders
        Denver Broncos
      • NFC East
      • New York Giants
        Philadelphia Eagles
        Dallas Cowboys
        Washington Commanders
      • NFC North
      • Chicago Bears
        Green Bay Packers
        Detroit Lions
        Minnesota Vikings
      • NFC South
      • New Orleans Saints
        Atlanta Falcons
        Tampa Bay Bucaneers
        Carolina Panthers
      • NFC West
      • Arizona Cardinals
        Seattle Seahawks
        Los Angeles Rams
        San Francisco 49ers
  • NBA
      • Atlantic
      • Boston Celtics
        Philadelphia 76ers
        Toronto Raptors
        Brooklyn Nets
        New York Knicks
      • Central
      • Milwaukee Bucks
        Detroit Pistons
        Indiana Pacers
        Chicago Bulls
        Cleveland Cavaliers
      • Southeast
      • Miami Heat
        Washington Wizards
        Orlando Magic
        Charlotte Hornets
        Atlanta Hawks
      • Northwest
      • Utah Jazz
        Portland Trail Blazers
        Oklahoma City Thunder
        Minnesota Timberwolves
        Denver Nuggets
      • Pacific
      • Los Angeles Lakers
        Golden State Warriors
        Phoenix Suns
        Sacramento Kings
        Los Angeles Clippers
      • Southwest
      • San Antonio Spurs
        Dallas Mavericks
        Houston Rockets
        Memphis Grizzlies
        New Orleans Pelicans
  • MLB
      • AL East
      • New York Yankees
        Toronto Blue Jays
        Tampa Bay Rays
        Baltimore Orioles
        Boston Red Sox
      • AL Central
      • Chicago White Sox
        Cleveland Guardians
        Minneapolis Twins
        Detroit Tigers
        Kansas City Royals
      • AL West
      • Oakland Athletics
        Texas Rangers
        Houston Astros
        Seattle Mariners
        Los Angeles Angels
      • AL East
      • Atlanta Braves
        New York Mets
        Philadelphia Phillies
        Miami Marlins
        Washington Nationals
      • AL Central
      • Milwaukee Brewers
        Chicago Cubs
        Pittsburgh Pirates
        Cincinnati Reds
        St. Louis Cardinals
      • AL West
      • Denver Rockies
        Los Angeles Dodgers
        San Diego Padres
        San Francisco Giants
        Arizona Diamondbacks
  • NHL
      • Central Division
      • Dallas Stars
        Colorado Avalanche
        Winnipeg Jets
        St. Louis Blues
        Nashville Predators
        Minnesota Wild
        Arizona Coyotes
        Chicago Blackhawks
      • Pacific Division
      • Vegas Golden Knights
        Seattle Kraken
        Los Angeles Kings
        Edmonton Oilers
        Calgary Flames
        Vancouver Canucks
        San Jose Sharks
        Anaheim Ducks
      • Atlantic Division
      • Boston Bruins
        Toronto Maple Leafs
        Detroit Red Wings
        Tampa Bay Lightning
        Florida Panthers
        Montréal Canadiens
        Buffalo Sabres
        Ottawa Senators
      • Metropolitan Division
      • New Jersey Devils
        New York Islanders
        Carolina Hurricanes
        Pittsburgh Penguins
        New York Rangers
        Washington Capitals
        Philadelphia Flyers
        Columbus Blue Jackets

Cleveland Guardians

Cleveland Guardians 2022 Schedule

Preseason

DATEOPPONENTTIMETV

Regular Season

DATEOPPONENTTIMETV
Thu, Mar 30TBDTBD
Fri, Mar 31TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 1TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 2TBDTBD
Mon, Apr 3TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 4TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 5TBDTBD
Fri, Apr 7
vs  Mariners
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 8
vs  Mariners
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 9
vs  Mariners
TBDTBD
Mon, Apr 10
vs  Yankees
TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 11
vs  Yankees
TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 12
vs  Yankees
TBDTBD
Fri, Apr 14TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 15TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 16TBDTBD
Mon, Apr 17
@  Tigers
TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 18
@  Tigers
TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 19
@  Tigers
TBDTBD
Fri, Apr 21
vs  Marlins
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 22
vs  Marlins
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 23
vs  Marlins
TBDTBD
Mon, Apr 24
vs  Rockies
TBDTBD
Tue, Apr 25
vs  Rockies
TBDTBD
Wed, Apr 26
vs  Rockies
TBDTBD
Fri, Apr 28
@  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Sat, Apr 29
@  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Sun, Apr 30
@  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Mon, May 1
@  Yankees
TBDTBD
Tue, May 2
@  Yankees
TBDTBD
Wed, May 3
@  Yankees
TBDTBD
Fri, May 5
vs  Twins
TBDTBD
Sat, May 6
vs  Twins
TBDTBD
Sun, May 7
vs  Twins
TBDTBD
Mon, May 8
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Tue, May 9
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Wed, May 10
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Fri, May 12
vs  Angels
TBDTBD
Sat, May 13
vs  Angels
TBDTBD
Sun, May 14
vs  Angels
TBDTBD
Tue, May 16TBDTBD
Wed, May 17TBDTBD
Thu, May 18TBDTBD
Fri, May 19
@  Mets
TBDTBD
Sat, May 20
@  Mets
TBDTBD
Sun, May 21
@  Mets
TBDTBD
Mon, May 22
vs  White Sox
TBDTBD
Tue, May 23
vs  White Sox
TBDTBD
Wed, May 24
vs  White Sox
TBDTBD
Fri, May 26
vs  Cardinals
TBDTBD
Sat, May 27
vs  Cardinals
TBDTBD
Sun, May 28
vs  Cardinals
TBDTBD
Mon, May 29
@  Orioles
TBDTBD
Tue, May 30
@  Orioles
TBDTBD
Wed, May 31
@  Orioles
TBDTBD
Thu, Jun 1
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 3
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 3
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 4
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Tue, Jun 6
vs  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 7
vs  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Thu, Jun 8
vs  Red Sox
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 9
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 10
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 11
vs  Astros
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 14
@  Padres
TBDTBD
Thu, Jun 15
@  Padres
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 16
@  Padres
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 16TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 17TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 18TBDTBD
Tue, Jun 20
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 21
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Thu, Jun 22
vs  Athletics
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 23
vs  Brewers
TBDTBD
Sat, Jun 24
vs  Brewers
TBDTBD
Sun, Jun 25
vs  Brewers
TBDTBD
Tue, Jun 27
@  Royals
TBDTBD
Wed, Jun 28
@  Royals
TBDTBD
Thu, Jun 29
@  Royals
TBDTBD
Fri, Jun 30
@  Cubs
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 1
@  Cubs
TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 2
@  Cubs
TBDTBD
Mon, Jul 3
vs  Braves
TBDTBD
Tue, Jul 4
vs  Braves
TBDTBD
Wed, Jul 5
vs  Braves
TBDTBD
Thu, Jul 6
vs  Royals
TBDTBD
Fri, Jul 7
vs  Royals
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 8
vs  Royals
TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 9
vs  Royals
TBDTBD
Fri, Jul 14
@  Rangers
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 15
@  Rangers
TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 16
@  Rangers
TBDTBD
Mon, Jul 17
@  Pirates
TBDTBD
Tue, Jul 18
@  Pirates
TBDTBD
Wed, Jul 19
@  Pirates
TBDTBD
Fri, Jul 21
vs  Phillies
TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 22
vs  Phillies
TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 23
vs  Phillies
TBDTBD
Mon, Jul 24
vs  Royals
TBDTBD
Tue, Jul 25
vs  Royals
TBDTBD
Wed, Jul 26
vs  Royals
TBDTBD
Thu, Jul 27TBDTBD
Fri, Jul 28TBDTBD
Sat, Jul 29TBDTBD
Sun, Jul 30TBDTBD
Mon, Jul 31
@  Astros
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 1
@  Astros
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 2
@  Astros
TBDTBD
Fri, Aug 4
vs  White Sox
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 5
vs  White Sox
TBDTBD
Sun, Aug 6
vs  White Sox
TBDTBD
Mon, Aug 7
vs  Blue Jays
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 8
vs  Blue Jays
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 9
vs  Blue Jays
TBDTBD
Thu, Aug 10
vs  Blue Jays
TBDTBD
Fri, Aug 11
@  Rays
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 12
@  Rays
TBDTBD
Sun, Aug 13
@  Rays
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 15
@  Reds
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 16
@  Reds
TBDTBD
Thu, Aug 17
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Fri, Aug 18
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 19
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Sun, Aug 20
vs  Tigers
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 22
vs  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 23
vs  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Thu, Aug 24
vs  Dodgers
TBDTBD
Fri, Aug 25TBDTBD
Sat, Aug 26TBDTBD
Sun, Aug 27TBDTBD
Mon, Aug 28
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Tue, Aug 29
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Wed, Aug 30
@  Twins
TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 1
vs  Rays
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 2
vs  Rays
TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 3
vs  Rays
TBDTBD
Mon, Sep 4
vs  Twins
TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 5
vs  Twins
TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 6
vs  Twins
TBDTBD
Thu, Sep 7
@  Angels
TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 8
@  Angels
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 9
@  Angels
TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 10
@  Angels
TBDTBD
Mon, Sep 11
@  Giants
TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 12
@  Giants
TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 13
@  Giants
TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 15
vs  Rangers
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 16
vs  Rangers
TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 17
vs  Rangers
TBDTBD
Mon, Sep 18
@  Royals
TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 19
@  Royals
TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 20
@  Royals
TBDTBD
Thu, Sep 21
vs  Orioles
TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 22
vs  Orioles
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 23
vs  Orioles
TBDTBD
Sun, Sep 24
vs  Orioles
TBDTBD
Tue, Sep 26
vs  Reds
TBDTBD
Wed, Sep 27
vs  Reds
TBDTBD
Fri, Sep 29
@  Tigers
TBDTBD
Sat, Sep 30
@  Tigers
TBDTBD
Sun, Oct 1
@  Tigers
TBDTBD